Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston,SC

Convenient to Perimeter Mall and Marta

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, room size,
Cons: Bed was a little soft
Location: Perimeter Mall, great restaurants, outlying shops
Ease of access from I-285. Hotel staff very nice, efficient, helpful. Check in was efficient, bellmen were prompt and neat. Surprised to have access to concierge level for nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
First time at this hotel and location. The hotel was very impressive!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte NC

Great Location, Great Staff, Spacious Room

Posted Mar 23, 2015
More likely to Book this Awesome Hotel again. Right next to Permiter Mall That was very Convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Beautiful hotel. Clean, modern & quite. Bed is soft !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kirkland, WA

Nice hotel in the Burbs

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Cons: Morning staff was sleepy at 5-6am. for ATL, they should have and early staff ready to check out early flights.
Nice hotel, centrally located to some great shopping, restaurants (STEAK!!!), and businesses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Awesome hotel, close to events and activities!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The staff was super helpful and sweet! Helped give me directions to an event and called us a very nice taxi! The bed is really comfortable and the rooms are very well organized, the coffee maker has an option for espresso (yay!!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay but great experience!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great staff, good location, bed was comfortable, room was clean. My only negative is that I had a suite and there was no tub. Big conference table and a large amount of empty space but only a small shower. I prefer rooms with a little less space and a larger bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Nice Hotel but I could hear people shouting in the hallway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Refrigerator was not locked. Room was cold.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Heat turned on in the rooms when it is cold or hot before the guest arrives.
Location: Convenient
The refrigerator was not locked. I informed the cleaning person. I was charged for something(s) I did not utilize. I brought my own items; and, placed them in the garbage can, which she could have seen.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga, TN

On the decline........

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel more times than I can count over the last 10 years, but this is the first time in 2 years. They have changed the name and remodeled but I felt comfortable booking again since it was still a Starwood Property, I was so wrong. Other than the valets (who I was tipping) none of the staff was very friendly and the rooms were very blah in comparison to what they used to be. I left some shirts behind which is my responsiblity I know, so I called and had to be transferred twice before being told we will check on this and call you back...... I am still waiting on that call. Before this place would have gotten 5 stars from me easily but at best I would give them a 2 after this stay.