Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice, high ends hotel in a great location

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Wonderful spa, great area of Atlanta and a very professional, attentive staff. Also, provide local car service to get around the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Hotel and room were gorgeous. The bed was the most comfortable we've ever slept in. Staff was just so-so. We may return at some point. But didn't think the cost was worth it. Next trip to ATL we will go back to the Ritz.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville

Great stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Staff is excellent. Facility is very clean & quiet. Lounge staff are very helpful. Central location for Buckhead restaraunts & shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Excellent

Posted Jan 19, 2015
They took care of my wife and I on our honeymoon. The staff are courteous. The rooms are large and cleaned with a fine tooth. The only two complaints were that we were confused on who to tip when attendants picked up our luggage and pulled out car up and a couple of our chicken fingers were undercooked. Upon finding out about the undercooked chicken, the hotel attendant removed the order. Just all around great service and a great experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexfrom Destin

Ok hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
The key system was just changed and it does NOT work properly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pickwick,Tn

4-5 star hotel close to perfection

Posted Jan 3, 2015
It's a nice new property,close to Buckhead shopping,etc.The qualms I have are few and small.No paper to the room,concierge seldom evident.The hotel car is nice but an expected amenity at this level.With a little effort this could be as good as it's direct competitors,The Four Seasons,Ritz Carlton Buckhead,The St.Regis. The only other Mandarin Oriental property I've visited is their property in the Time Warner center on Columbus Circle in Manhattan,and it is excellent...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mandarin

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Couples night in Buckhead...very romantic. Everything was great other than there was no co-ed hot tube that could be shared by my wife and me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henrifrom Suwanee

This Mandarin Never Dissappoints.

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My 3rd time staying at this Mandarin location and it's by far the best. Can't say enough about the quality of service throughout the hotel. La Mar always delivers top shelf food/service both for breakfast and dinner. Very creative menus.