Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by ELMO from TN

WORK TRIP

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
I STAYED AT THE HOTEL ABOUT 4 YEARS AGO AND DECIDED TO GO BACK SINCE I HAD TO BE IN ATLANTA FOR A FEW DAYS. THIS TIME, OMG...WHAT HAPPENED. I FELT VERY UNSAFE AT NIGHT. THE STAFF WAS COURTEOUS BUT AS FAR AS THE REST.....NOT GOOD
1 out of 5
by eric from tennessee

Section 8 housing that rents by the day

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: Nothing!!!!!! Its the projects.
Cons: Metal detectors and full time police on duty
Location: If you do make the mistake as I did by booking here, at least you can go to the quality in or the baymont
When I got there and saw the "room" I left and went to the baymont a block away.they told me no refund on my room but didn't care. It was worth 60.00 not to get robbed or worse. Expedia should remove this from their list of hotels since it is in fact the projects.
1 out of 5
by Ed from South Carolina

Worst place i have ever stayed in.

Posted Mar 4, 2014
I think it is time to bulldoze this property and start over. Staff had a I don't care attitude. I was there 3 days and they cleaned the room once and stole my food out of the frig the second day. Paint was peeling, carpet was disgusting and the tv was at least 30 years old. The bedding was disgusting and it was noisy outside with tenants wondering late at night. I think next time I will sleep in my car instead of staying here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by thereal317

Not horrible.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pricey for the quality. Stayed in worse, but it's nothing fancy. Note, the beds were out of a comercial or something because those bad boys were soft. As for breakfast, go to McDonald's.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

POSSIBLY THE WORST HOTEL IN THE US

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: nothing whatsoever
Cons: pretty much everything
The room was filthy dirty as hell. It had ROACHES in it. shower towels and bed sheets were nasty and had stains on them. I couldn't take it anymore so I ended up sleeping in my car the night. the girl at the desk was rude also. horrible horrible experience overall. pay $10 more and go somewhere else. trust me you will regret it big time
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Jan 7, 2014
The receptionist was flirting with somebody as i walked up. Very rude and kids were screaming in the lobby being disruptive. The elevator had vomit in it and the room smelled like something died in it. The faucet leaked and the fridge was making a loud noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ghetto hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2014
1 out of 5
by Bhupinder from Indiana

Hotel room was very terrible with torn bedsheets a

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Very dissatisfying experience. Rooms
1 out of 5
by Bhupinder from Indiana

Hotel room was very terrible with torn bedsheets a

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Very dissatisfying experience. Rooms