Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The staff and customer service was great. Really loved the area that the hotel was located in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Athens, GA

Pleasant stay overall

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The stay is not bad. I booked a deluxe room but I ended up with a standard room. I asked the front desk, and she said the rooms are all the same. There's no difference. Okay...I take that. But I have to say the rooms are kinda old and needs to be renovated especially the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize that you were not given the correct information regarding our different room types. Our Deluxe room category is a room on a higher level. We are excited to be starting a complete hotel renovation next month!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, TN

Great hotel for the price

Posted Feb 9, 2015
I don't know if what I paid for was their regular rates but it was a very good hotel for that price! Don't forget to, if you have the option, to book with breakfast included because it will cost you 14 dollars to buy it separate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Excelent place to stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Traveled with my family (2 rooms) everything was great, didnt appreciate that they charged for internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of Atlanta

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Easy to find and was very close to downtown and midtown area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Very nice staff and stay. It was like I was at home. Everything was awesome from the room service to the staff excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte

Enjoyed, comfy!!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
We often travel Atlanta and used to stay different hotels, this is good hotel and only thing I would like to tell that to have wifi in all rooms are very common thing and here we have to pay!! And also wished that rooms had sofa beds!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Duluth, GA

So disappointed

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The website told me I was getting a suite.. Either the hotel or the website lied. There isn't any wifi in the rooms no microwave or refrigerator and it was missing a chair. I would not recommended and I am easy to please. The breakfast was great but not worth anything else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
I am so sorry if there was any confusion with your room type when booking your reservation. We have a very limited number of suites so we do not allow them to be sold online, only direct through the hotel. I will check to ensure there is not a mistake on the website showing a suite option. We have wifi throughout the entire hotel including all guest rooms. We are beginning an extensive renovation in just a few weeks and I hope you will give us another chance the next time you are staying in our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Nice hotel!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
It is good hotel in Atlanta area. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. It has nice indoor pool. Would definitely stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, fl

Nice place close to everything

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I like everything, good service, nice location, very convenient, clean, I just loved it