Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with excellent staff

Posted Sep 9, 2014
The staff turned a bad weekend into a great one, and they didn't even know it. They just had the most amazing customer service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Ok Hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
It took 2 hours to check in ( original time was 3pm, rooms were not ready for over 20 guests!!). Front staff needs lots of hospitality training during busy hours, they lost their "cool" many times. Rooms were okay, food was not bad. Nice to have room service, even though they are not the best, food was good. Worth paying room with breakfast included. Pool was tiny, good for little kids to have fun, not adults.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear about the delay in checking in as this is not the norm for us. I have addressed the concern with our Front Desk as well as Housekeeping Departments so that we can make any necessary improvements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice Hotel in Atlanta- Convenient to get anywhere

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: I liked that it is a short distance away from the Marta. Close to a lot of restaurants and a Publix! Nice safe location!!!
Cons: I think they are starting to do updates on the inside.The walls and such are starting to show their age but everything was new (bed, sofa, tv... ect)
Location: It's about 5 mins from the Marta! There is a Panera, Publix, Mellow Mushroom and Chickfila. Norcross is essentially a suburb of Atlanta!
I just wanted to say the staff was awesome and nice. Especially Hans!! While checking in he was most positively the most pleasing and pleasant person I have ever had contact with!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed stay.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. My stay was comfortable and the hotel was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Not the most up to date hotel but it was clean and the staff was friendly. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Comfortable Hotel...True to Marriott Brand

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Excellent service and food. The front desk was tenacious in making the accommodations a positive experience. The pillows were a little uncomfortable but I requested more and received them in a timely manner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gibbs

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Overall the hotel stay was nice. The staff was nice and ptofessional. I would recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
very nice place to stay when on a trip. close enough to major attractions (I suppose everything is about 30-35 min drive), courteous staff, excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenyada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walton

Great 1 nighter

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Free parking, easy check-in/out
Cons: Mini fridges & microwaves in the Standard rooms would be great!
Location: Lot's of food places and quaint little shopping plazas. Seemed to be a quiet area.
Room was great and perfect for the purpose of the stay. The hotel staff were very friendly, and check-in was a breeze.