Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
No microwave, no refrigerator expected more for the price that was paid
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Jessica , Hotel Management
I'm so sorry that we did not meet your expectations for a microwave or refrigerator. You may request a refrigerator delivered to your room upon check-in. Later this year we will be renovating the guestrooms and the new rooms will have refrigerators. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

BOO!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: all of the above
We were stunned to be charged $50/day in case we damaged our room like other guests must have done!!! I was extremely insulted! The clerks were rude and treated us like we should have known because, "some places charge #350/day"!! I have never destroyed a room or been charged like I might! Hotel is also under construction - bummer - and because it was 4th of July weekend, we were given a note under our door that there would be no housekeeping or room service on 4th to let their folks enjoy their freedom!! What!>?? We paid a premium for this hotel and will never stay in a rude Marriott again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry for any misunderstanding regarding our incidental authorization. It is standard at most hotels for the hotel to authorize each guests credit card to cover incidentals. This is not a charge on the credit card, just an authorization. However, if you use a debit card, the funds will be temporarily removed. We offer notification at our Front Desk but I apologize if you experienced any rudeness from our desk agents. I will address your concerns with our Front Office Manager. We did offer limited housekeeping service on the 4th of July holiday but noted that anyone that would prefer full service that day could request it at the Front Desk and we would be happy to provide the full service. I hope that you will reconsider staying with us in the future so that we can exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite and safety place

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Everything is ok just the construction has not yet finished before my staying. staffs are helpful and friendly. They are well minded services. I am satisfied. Will recommend to my friends
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Nosie during all night. Not perfact cleaning. No recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
I'm so sorry you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. We are currently undergoing an extensive renovation which does create some dusty areas. We hope that you will consider returning once we have completed the renovations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Marriott at Norcross.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location, amenities, and overall style.
Cons: Get the restaurant/lobby remodeling completed.
All previous visits there have been without any issue. This time the shower water never got really hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from ERIDO

No pool/hot tub in may visit

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome breakfast but no pool or hottub through may 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kaowei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony from Alabama

Very Comfortable and clean

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was great as expected!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay....