Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
There was Roaches, the toilet clogged up and I had to get them to resolve it, There was way to much constant traffic outside in the lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel Marietta

Posted Sep 17, 2011
Good hotel, but because it is cheap rowdy people stay here. The walls are thin so you can hear what is going on in the other room. Apart from that great stay if you just want to spend the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, Louisiana

do NOT recommend this place.....

Posted Sep 6, 2011
WELL, -NO internet!!! (one of the reasons i chose it) -NO iron -the a/c was not on and it was hot! -roaches in the a/c vent -ROACHES in the room -literally left luggage in the car trunk -needed shower shoes -the room was just not cleaned properly at all and i felt dirty just walking in -did NOT get clean towels -bedspread had holes in it -everybody stared during our stay -we were approached by a gentleman to get a $20 tattoo in his room ALL IN ALL EVEN IF THE ROOM WAS $10/night IT WOULD HAVE BEEN OVERPRICED! one word to describe: DISGUSTING.......
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Jul 31, 2011
Horrible!! Unbelievably terrible. Disgusting hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gainesville, ga

Posted May 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
This place is a dump in the middle of gang central. People walking the Lot at all hours. I would have slept more soundly in my car. It was sooooo bad that in the end the manager refunded my money. IF U HAVE A BRAIN DON'T STAY HERE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Master's Inn Marietta

Posted Apr 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
Overall, it was a good stay. For the price, what do you expect. If you want 5 star, you stay at 5 star. The room was clean, quiet, nice. The staff were friendly and helpful. It looks to be a place where you're on the interstate for a long time, you need a place to sleep that's comfortable and affordable, Master's Inn is your place. I will definately stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Madison, GA

Recommend

Posted Apr 5, 2011
When we first went there we did not expect much because of previous reviews. The clerk at the front desk was very helpful and helped resolve a problem right away. When I needed an extra towel he gave one to us right away. The people around the hotel were noisy at first but a thundrstorm maded them go in so we had a quiet night afterwards. We enjoyed the closeness to restaurants within walking distance. The roon did not have a clock, and my wife did not find a shower cap, and the pillows were too small, but our final destination was only 6 minutes away so it was a good stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
Immediately following check-in, we were surprised to see a "questionable character" loitering outside one of the first floor rooms and a "lady of the night" loitering directly outside the door to our room. The bed was not only slanted, but the sheets had been stabbed and the comforter had several large cigarette burn holes in it. Likewise, the tv was damaged as though it had been dropped or thrown. The toilet did not shut off after flushing, and so in order to use it and keep it from running loudly, the water supply valve had to be turned on and off after every flush. We were so uncomfortable staying here that we chose to stay in a different hotel entirely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2011 on Hotels.com