Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony from Bedford

Visiting fro Bedford Ohio

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was badly in need of renovation. TV placement was ridiculous. Very Nice area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Justin P from Wilmington, NC

Not Too Bad

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the stay was good, had an air conditioner issues and they quickly moved me to another room, other than that it was great, great staff, clean hotel, great price, and good bang for the buck!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...convenient location

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was considering some of the poor reviews it received. It was an overnight stay. The room was clean and comfortable. I could however hear the people above me moving around, however the noise didn't last very long. The location was also great. Convenient to shopping locations. I can't comment on the breakfast situation as I didn't wake up in time (bed was so comfy I didn't want to wake up). I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ac

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Clarksville

Great front desk

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff, there was a lady expecting a baby and another great young man, did everything I needed. June opened the meeting room for us to store camping gear. Great value and great people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Clarksville

Great front desk crew

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a business trip and then the family came in loaded with camping stuff. The front desk lady was expecting a baby but she helped me coordinate everything. The young man helped me get to Marta on van, got ice and got family settled. The manager let us use the meeting room. Great people and great value
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Genvieve from KS

Great value for the price.

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not expecting anything fancy from this hotel for such a reasonable price. The room was clean, WiFi was free, the small gym was adequate for my needs. The continental breakfast was a plus and the staff was friendly. Perfect location. The room was tiny, but I traveled alone for business so it was not an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cyndiec from Lincoln, Nebraska

BEST staff ever

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
All the hotel staff I met were great. I will stay there again. The hotel was clean, room was great.... Couldn't have asked for anything more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted May 19, 2014
Got in late and staff was friendly and kind. Room was spacious and clean and straightened, although the structure was not so new in appearance. Breakfast was okay. Staff was kind and helpful.