Ratings based on 1,054 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was not the worst hotel I've stayed at.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Was not the worst hotel I've stayed at. It was clean but could be cleaner. The biggest complaint I have is about the blow dryer. It had a small hole burned in it and they didn't have a replacement. That's a fire hazard that needs to be addressed. Over all not a bad place to stay if your catching a flight or just need to crash.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlianta,ga

hotel stay

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: rooms@decor
Location: great eating places@access 2airport
good staff@maintenance.location 2airport,eating places,shuttle service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta,ga

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: loclation@shuttle service
Cons: rooms@decor
Location: great,good eating places
started out great,some disappointments.overall good stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Not as bad as some reviews stated!!!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Staff was pretty friendly. Room neat and smelled clean.
Cons: New tv
Location: Close to zoo,aquarium, six flags etc...
We had a pleasant stay for 3 days. We noticed a few things you hope not to encounter on vacation. But overall not a bad place to stay. We will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Hotel needs updated!!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Everyone was friendly but the hotel smelled in the halls, in the elevator and room. Our bathroom was nasty, the tub was rusted and cracked, we didnt even take a bath or shower while there.. rooms need updated very badly, the calking around the tub was done horribly!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
I booked this hotel from Expedia and the invoice indicated that taxes are included. When I checked in, the front staff said "Expedia was wrong. If you want to stay, you have to pay .........".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place for a few days

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Hotel itself was fine. Rooms could use some updates but overall, everything was clean and met my expectations for a budget place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atl

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Dirty carpet. Pool didn't open until 1 hr later than posted time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting, poorly managed, Don't go there

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything. The place is a disgusting filthy mess.
Location: Airport, that's it.
This place was disgusting. So soon as I got out of the elevator I was overwhelmed with the smell of feet, which I think was the result of mildew in the carpet as there seemed to me some moisture issues in general. There were stains and filth everywhere. In my room the smell was better but the noise from the hallway kept me awake until about 2 am (on a tuesday night). The clientele were a pretty rowdy bunch slamming doors and yelling in the hallways, and I'm pretty sure smoking in the hallways, which led to the banner moment of my stay when the fire alarm went off at about 2AM! This was handled about as poorly as possible by the mgt. The alarm went off intermittently for about an hour. During which time the staff never came around to clear people out or explain the situation. At this point I had had enough so around 3 am I decided to try my luck sleeping at the airport itself. This place takes the cake for poor management and general filthiness. Don't go there!!! Spend your money somewhere else. A few extra bucks is worth your peace of mind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice motel, convenient airport shuttle

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Nice and affordable. Airport shuttle is very punctual-Frequency of 30 min. Convenient place to stay in if you're looking for somewhere near the airport. Comfortable room.