Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

WHat a rut!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: location was the key
Cons: cleanliness and bathroom amenities
Dirty, filthy, no housekeeping service, no shampoo, no nothing, towels all old and worn out, dirty walls, paint peeling off. Loud people under the balcony all night. Nasty neighborhood.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Illegal activity

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The pool.
Cons: Get rid of the creepy people and new bedding and some paint.
Location: pool hall
From the outside it looks okay for its price. However at night it does not appear to be safe. There are a lot of people living there and a lot of illegal activity. The pool was great tho. Nobody was in it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap bad hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Room and furniture look old, furniture in bad shape, TV doesn't work. Needs a renew and deep clean of all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lavonia, GA

Not At All Friendly Owners

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The pool and location
Cons: The service/staff
Location: Kroger, Three Dollar Cafe, Jersey Mikes, another restaurant, close to freeway, gas station, etc..
The staff was, meh, but at least nice, unlike the owner.. The owner seemed annoyed and almost hostile at any questions we had.. We did switch hotel rooms b/c the fridge did not work and the tv was dark and the volume was not working properly. The owner was very annoyed with us asking to switch rooms.. The next room was much nicer and everything worked. Overall, the hotel had a nice pool and it is in a great location, walking distance to restaurants and a grocery store, but just do not expect friendly service..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Decatur, Ga

Posted Jul 17, 2014
All I can say is horrible rooms.. A blanket was the comforter that looked very dirty with stains. The bathroom was not cleaned properly because pieces of soap were in the corner of the bathtub from previous guest. Disgusting is all I have to say. I wouldn't advise anyone to stay here. If you do, u better bring some Lysol and shower shoes. The worst hotel I have ever been to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
rennovating but comfortable