Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa FL

DO NOT STAY HERE YOU WILL BE SORRY

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Decent parking lot. Nothing else.
Cons: Replace everything, fix everything, get internet working, don't lie about breakfast. Pick up trash everywhere outside.
Location: Not much to do in an industrial park near nowhere
Bath: Towel bar fell out of wall; water not hot; light went off & on by itself; Toilet ran every few minutes. Room: AC entire housing falling off into the room; Microwave "open door button" stuck open position: Very old nont flat screen TV, few channels, no CNN, just FOX; Old worn table (no desk) without a chair. Stuffed chair/ottoman too filthy to sit on; Lamp shades gray from dirt; Internet had to have password re-entered every few minutes in 2 cell phones, laptop & notebook. Internet censored.Entire exterior being worked on, construction debris everywhere Worst: "FREE BREAKFAST"!!! When desk clerk was asked where breakfast was, he reached under counter & tossed me a "Honey Bun", said that's all they offer. They did have a coffee pot in lobby with styrofoam cups, but they do not provide lids. All in all, WORST motel in my life, and I'm 68 & travel frequently. Feel robbed.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom D/C

it was cheap maybe ok for a one night stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: only the price
Cons: fix the a/c and add some cheap plastic cups to drink with you never know you might need to take a pill.
Location: Location was good close to interstate and food.
The a/c would not get cold and there were not any glasses or cups to drink from. Just a cheap price for a cheap room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lacyfrom Philly

Do Not Stay Here

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was traveling within the area and needed a room for the night. The front desk persons who was in a wheel chair was so rude. He gave me a room that was already occupied and someone else was in there. When I went back to the front desk he told me that I was gone too long and that I messed up the room. Needless to say he gave me another room for the night. This hotel has decent pictures but it is not decent. Buyer beware of this hotel. Never again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Dubious people on property

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
shade people on property. Didn't feel safe at all. Also not very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is what it is...

Posted Jun 14, 2014
I stayed here for 2 nights, it was cheap and it show, nothing to write home about. At least it was clean
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Upon our late arrival, the manager on duty told my husband that we did not have a king sized bed, but instead two double beds. Obviously, this room (136) Was used by him or other employees to sleep in. The room was dirty, had food in the fridge and a dresser drawer. He sprayed the room to cover up the cigarette smell. Horrible experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rachaelfrom Georgia

Blood on the sheets..... yay

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were moved to this hotel after we had a problem with our one before - the sheets were stained with blood and pieces of hair were visible on the sheets and near the sink.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Verizon Ampitheater
The staff was very nice. Although, when i opened my bed sheets there were lots of long hairs from a woman. I slept on top of the covers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and peace
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com