Ratings based on 2,635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
My experience was wonderful. Friendly staff, nice accomadations, and spectacular views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pooler, Ga

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Everything & Great Location
I had a great view and my room was very comfortable and the staff were very polite and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but a little overpriced

Posted May 4, 2015
Overpriced valet and internet. Also, will not allow you to extend your check out time if necessary
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Beer was warm breakfast buffet cold. Hotel showing her age.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Excellent customer service!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The Omni Hotel in Atlanta has terrific customer service- from ever single employee! From our warm welcome at the curbside to our "we look forward to seeing you again soon" departure- everyone we encountered made you feel super. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Can't get a better location. Parking is a little expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, NE

Hotel Stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: staff clean general area quiet
Cons: no recommendations here
Location: This was a business trip and I spent most of my time in meetings. I did not have much time to tour the area.
The hotel staff were very accommodating and the room was clean. I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Jim, Thank you for the 5 star review and for recognizing our staff members! Tom Hazay Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burbs of Atlanta

Excellent customer service!

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Loved our experience for the 2nd time here at this location. Perfectly located to all the events and super friendly employees. Will always stay here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Ambet, Thank you for your 5 star review! Please come back and see us. Tom Hazay Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Great hotel super connected to convention center

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Proximity to convention center and other local attractions
Cons: Not much. Did really good
Location: Super close to Ferris wheel, aquarium, Coca Cola museum and some great restaurants.
Overall great experience. It was raining so i like that i did not have to go outside to get to the convention center. Only issue was there was a festival going on across the street in the park, but they asked if i wanted to move to the other side of the hotel where it was more quiet and were extremely understanding and accommodating. Definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Joshua for your great recommendation. We hope to see you with us soon. Tom Hazay Hotel Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin, Ga.

Great hotel but not a pleasant stay as before

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Access to Centennial Park and the fun things to do downtown. Walking distance to almost all the good places to eat.
Cons: PILLOWS!!
Location: World of Coke, Aquarium, great restaurants and the Tabernacle for concerts.
I've stayed at the Omni multiple times and always had a great experience. But this time wasn't. The room was clean but the pillows were terrible and only had two for a king size bed. And we were woken up at 3:00 a.m. by a naked woman in the hall banging on her door for an hour. We finally confronted her and call the front desk to report it. They sent security I assume to let her in her room. One of the weirdest experiences ever. I hope the Omni can step up there game because I've always enjoyed staying there. And if you've stayed there before than you know the rooms aren't cheap. Get it together Omni!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Matt. Thank you for your review. I am disappointed that your stay was disrupted by noise from nearby rooms. We will continue to be proactive in our attempts to prevent this from happening and aggressive in resolving these situations when they are brought to our attention. Thank you for choosing The Omni Atlanta Hotel and I hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back. Tom Hazay Hotel Manager