Ratings based on 2,602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burbs of Atlanta

Excellent customer service!

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Loved our experience for the 2nd time here at this location. Perfectly located to all the events and super friendly employees. Will always stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Great hotel super connected to convention center

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Proximity to convention center and other local attractions
Cons: Not much. Did really good
Location: Super close to Ferris wheel, aquarium, Coca Cola museum and some great restaurants.
Overall great experience. It was raining so i like that i did not have to go outside to get to the convention center. Only issue was there was a festival going on across the street in the park, but they asked if i wanted to move to the other side of the hotel where it was more quiet and were extremely understanding and accommodating. Definitely recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin, Ga.

Great hotel but not a pleasant stay as before

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Access to Centennial Park and the fun things to do downtown. Walking distance to almost all the good places to eat.
Cons: PILLOWS!!
Location: World of Coke, Aquarium, great restaurants and the Tabernacle for concerts.
I've stayed at the Omni multiple times and always had a great experience. But this time wasn't. The room was clean but the pillows were terrible and only had two for a king size bed. And we were woken up at 3:00 a.m. by a naked woman in the hall banging on her door for an hour. We finally confronted her and call the front desk to report it. They sent security I assume to let her in her room. One of the weirdest experiences ever. I hope the Omni can step up there game because I've always enjoyed staying there. And if you've stayed there before than you know the rooms aren't cheap. Get it together Omni!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for my event

Posted Apr 23, 2015
No microwave in room was a disappointment also noticed small amount of mildew in shower. Very nice view of Centennial Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Location location location

Posted Apr 21, 2015
I chose to stay at the Omni because the location seemed amazing. I was going to be at conferences at the World Congress Center and was looking for easy access plus places to go to dinner. What I got was an amazingly clean a relevant experience at a very reasonable price with a covered walkway to my meetings. I was also able to easily get to CNN for lunches (careful, it can get super busy, but had a plethora of options). I could also get to so many places downtown-we could see the Ferris wheel, the Coke museum... I'm sure there was much more, I was just too busy. In short, this elegant hotel was so wonderful and the staff so professional and courteous, I would love to return to spend more time with my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The hotel was very nice and clean with great views of the city. The bar is open late and the concierge is very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Location: Legal Seafood
nice place to stay. Watch the hot water. It is scalding. Don't know how it meets code.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alasks

Great location and nice staff

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Check in a breeze. The parking cost was ridiculous. Can not imagine how that is acceptable. Will not use hotel for that reason only again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dottie, Thank you for your five star review. We feel that our parking rate is competitive with others in the area, but please accept our apology for any inconvenience this may have caused. We hope to see you back with us soon. Tom Hazay Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The hotel and staff were wonderful. The only downside- there was a sporting tournament the same weekend so the hotel was a bit more crowded and noisy than I would have liked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our exceptional service. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Tom Hazay Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regina, SK, Canada

Almost perfect

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Location and services.
Cons: Better pillows would be great
We spent 2 nights at The Omni and were very impressed both with accommodations and service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Regina, Thank you for your five star review! We hope to see you again soon. Tom Hazay Hotel Manager