Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Hendersonville Tennessee

Nice place

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice motel, get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

cozy

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Very nice room,great staff,good breakfast bar,clean and quiet, all that I wanted for good nights rest, Thank You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alfrom Nc

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice layover spot. Very difficult to get to
3 out of 5
Recommended
by SRobisonfrom Nashville

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast on a Sunday morning was over by 9am. I thought that is a little too early for a weekend morning. Other than that, for a quick stop over the hotel was fine. Close to Six Flags which is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tommy

Nice place

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by janefrom milw

Very nice i would go back

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: cleaniness
Cons: nothing
Location: location
very nice experience would love to return think everyone would enjoy hotel pool is not very big but nice
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Scottfrom TX

You get what you pay for.

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cheap, minimally clean, minimally comfortable. Basic breakfast. 1 cockroach in room. However, screaming fast WiFi (25 Mbps+).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute and for the money it was ok.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: decor
Location: Mall in Douglasville
Had availability when most were all booked up. Nice staff, room was clean, needed some redecorating and a face lift but was ok for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Apr 29, 2014
This hotel was convenient to the golf course we were playing. Close to many restaurants. Room was clean and bed comfortable.