Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jane from milw

Very nice i would go back

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: cleaniness
Cons: nothing
Location: location
very nice experience would love to return think everyone would enjoy hotel pool is not very big but nice
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Scott from TX

You get what you pay for.

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cheap, minimally clean, minimally comfortable. Basic breakfast. 1 cockroach in room. However, screaming fast WiFi (25 Mbps+).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute and for the money it was ok.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: decor
Location: Mall in Douglasville
Had availability when most were all booked up. Nice staff, room was clean, needed some redecorating and a face lift but was ok for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Apr 29, 2014
This hotel was convenient to the golf course we were playing. Close to many restaurants. Room was clean and bed comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JCS from Atlanta

Clean

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay. The room was very clean and neat. The front desk clerks where helpful and friendly. The price was affordable. Free WIFI. Located near the interstate and close to Atlanta. Well worth the price will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Good Deal.

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Solidly managed property. Undergoing some renovation at the moment but they do a great job. Stay here!
1 out of 5
by Pete from Oregon

Disappointing Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Learn how to clean a room
Location: You have to drive to get food or something to drink.
I had a late flight and got to the hotel around 1230am the desk clerk (India man) asked for ID looked at my Oregon license and asked if Oregon was in the USA? Okay I told him yes it was he gave a room I walked in it was dirty looking the hair dryer had dust on the micro wave was dirty the base boards look like they never been cleaned plus someone was knocking on the doors about 3 times other guest complained the lady at the front desk in the morning was clueless. Needless to say I left and I knew I was coming back in a week but went to another hotel. The Quality Inn need to change their name I should have learned that cheap is cheap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessica from Alabama

overall decent stay

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
my boyfriend and i stayed one night (8/2) before spending the next day at 6 Flags. The front desk clerk was not very personable, and was sort of rude when she did speak. We had a non-smoking queen bed room on the top floor. It seemed to be well-kept, but it was very humid and "moist-feeling," even after the air conditioner had been on for a while. The bathroom was clean, but there were hardly enough towels provided, and they were very small. The location was good, and there were several good restaurants within a few miles of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Happy customer from MO

Loved it

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great, clean place to stay.