Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for valentines day

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The hotel staff was great and very accommodating. The room itself was very well kept, clean, and nicer than expected. The hotel was close to many nice restaurants and areas for entertainment. I'd definitely stay again and would recommend to a friend.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

I would never recommend this property.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Disappointing. Very rude staff and the facility should be closed until construction is completed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milledgeville GA

Good value, newly renovated hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Close to all Buckhead shops and restaurants and, for us, close to Emory Midtown Hospital.
The exterior was being renovated during January so it was a mess, but our newly renovated suite was very nice with good kitchen, comfortable bed, and living room/desk. Everything was clean and tasteful. The breakfast was better than most having hot scrambled eggs, pancakes, fresh fruit, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom C

Very basic hotel.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Great location. Very basic hotel. If you need towels, etc. you go get them. No sleeper couches or roll always as advertised, but the manager did upgrade us for more beds. Not really. Buckhead hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The room was great we had a problem with the air conditioner but was only there for one night so we didn't request a new room. Overall it was a great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by Shanice, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near everything's in Buckhead

Posted Nov 16, 2014
We had a two bedroom suite with two baths. The suite was spacious and clean. The free breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Can't say enough good things about our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Shanice, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Management
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sherryfrom Atlanta

The worst experience ever!

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was disgusting. Carpets were filthy, furniture threadbare, pots, trays, trash left ouside our room on a railing our entire visit. The air filter was black with dirt and probably mold and the room was stuffy, smelled like smoke, and never cooled down past 75 even though it was in the 30's overnight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by MJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Just as an update on our renovations, we have complete all rooms with new carpet included. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarafrom Georgia

I love this place!

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love staying at this hotel! This was my third trip and it's always perfect. This hotel is perfect for coed friend trips, because we don't have to get separate rooms for the men and women. Each suite has two separate bedrooms and bathrooms, a full kitchen,and a couch bed. They're really more like condos. This particular room actually had three double beds, so it was perfect. The hotel is currently under renovation, but the updated rooms are really nice with great fixtures. I will definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by MJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Large, clean suite for a great price.

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large, clean suite for a great price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by MJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More like an apartment building.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Great location in Buckhead. They gave us a nice upgrade to a 2 bedroom/2 bath with inside entrance because of the renovation going on.
Cons: Add hand weights to the fitness room.
This hotel is more like an apartment building. 3 floors with outside entrances. Tends to be a bit dark.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2014 by Shanice, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Management