Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel by expressway

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Nice hotel very friendly staff ,they are in the process of renovating so it was a little confusing of where to go but overall a nice hotel to stay in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Staff was super friendly and helpful, due to a few glitches from remodeling in progress.
Cons: Fix ice machines on each floor.
Close to White Water and Marietta Diner. Good neighborhood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Not There Again

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: It was average. and the staff was pleasant.
Cons: Clean the carpets.
Location: It is off the main highway and you definitely need a car.
I had a reservation and was traveling since 3am got there at 11am and they had no room available till 3. When I got in my room the carpet was totally disgusting. I do a lot of traveling and this had to be the worst. All kinds of stains from who knows what. I would not walk barefoot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonvilld

Hotel in state of flux!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The hotel is in a state of remodel & I think will be nice once it gets finished, but my room smelled like smoke, the carpet was filthy and stained and the alarm clock and iron were broken. Staff was very nice. Exercise room adequate
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel and your room during your stay, including the state of the carpet and iron and alarm clock. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience as your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Very nice hotel and was just remodeled. ! The breakfast they served wasn't very good and was 15 bucks. That's the only thing I would have them pay more attention to. Don't charge that much for luke warm eggs and bad sausage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Reasonably priced, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Room, Staff
Cons: Pool was closed.
Location: Easy acess to I 75 exit 263 (Rt 120)
Location was excellent for my 3 days of business. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. Evidently the Hotel is undergoing a remodel, and the only disappointment was the pool area was unfinished, though it looked nice. My room was on one of the finished floors so I had no complaints about it. The bed was very comfortable. Kudo's to the bartender Laurie for not letting me "die of thirst". :)
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jade

Close the hwy

Posted Jan 27, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jordan from Augusta

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice considering its location. Staff was nice enough to let me stay one hour past check out time. Location is convenient.