Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Radisson review.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
I would recommend paying a little extra to stay in a more modern hotel like hampton inn or holiday Inn express. It's definitely worth it No amenities except for free wi fi. Not enough parking, and not close to restaurants or shopping locations. Rooms definitely need to be updated with standard amenities. Staff was very polite and helpful. I won't be staying at Radisson Hotel Atlanta NW again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the staff service. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay in regards to the guest room accommodations and the parking situation. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Hotel was nice and the staff was extra friendly and helpful. Quiet place and easy access to highways for the metro area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A decent place to sleep

Posted Mar 12, 2015
If all you need is a place to crash out that's not too noisy, and reasonably comfy; this is fine hotel. They seem to run a little sparse on staff (like the bartender being used to deliver room service food and gone for long stretches at time? Probably could be done better). But, otherwise, perfectly serviceable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2015 by Auriel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback! We will certainly use it and apply it to our training methods and scheduling model. Please don't hesitate to stop by in the near future to see the wonderful changes we have made, based upon your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mc

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Thi hotel is over rated. Difinitely not clean I wouldnt recommend it to others as the present star rating
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
We apologize for the condition of the hotel, in regards to the cleanliness. In the future, please let our staff know if there is anything we can do to make your stay more comfortable. We appreciate your feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Disappointed

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: comfortable beds
Cons: The counter staff just didn't seem to care.
Location: the location was fine
On line, the Radisson seemed like a very nice place to stay, however, the phone in our room did not work, the coffee machine was missing partsso I went downstairs to get coffee but the coffee machines were empty. I told the lady at the counter and she said she would refill them. When I came back down, the coffee was gone and lemon water was in it's place. The ice machine on our floor did not work and there was no vending machine even though there was a sign stating that there was one. The hotel advertised a bar and restaurant but when I inquired about it, I was told they were undergoing renovations. The staff was not very helpful at all and I was very disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel and your room during your stay, including the telephone, coffee machine, and ice machine. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience as your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, paper thin walls (Noisy).

Posted Feb 28, 2015
They didn't clean the room for two days. Especially frustrating after requested that basic service three times. This occurred for my room as well as my business partner's room. I'm not sure what we were paying for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize for the noise and for the disappointing service you received from the housekeeping staff, in regards to the lack of room cleaning during your stay. We want to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Nice

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: food
Location: good location for Atlanta
The Hotel was nice, But the breakfast buffet was not good. They charge $12.00 and the food was cold Biscuit was hard and gravy forget it eggs stuck to bottom of pan sausage we did not eat after one bite grits were cold. no fruit bar. Mcdonalds would be better.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Marietta, GA

No microwave or fridge!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I stayed 3 nights in the King size guest room there was no refrigerater nor microwave to cool & heat our food. But other than that the room was excellent && the showers are awesome!! Very spacious room and bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 5, 2015
I rented a 1 king sized bed and ended up with 2 queens. Didn't really matter to me cause it was two people. There wasnt a microwave, not that I needed one. I loved this hotel though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value - great location!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Everything about this hotel was a very pleasant surprise. If you need accommodations near I-75 in North Atlanta this is a hotel you should consider.