Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Garfield NJ

Hotel cluster

Posted May 19, 2015
Was difficult to locate initially, coming from the opposite side of highway, since it is at the top far end of entrance across from u-turn in middle of road and it's sign isn't visible. Housekeeping experience was a nightmare for the entire 5 night stay. Upon calling the front desk to ask for something that had not been supplied, I was asked to "come down and fetch it." This is not service I expect from Ramada.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Quality
Location: North Point Mall
Not the best quality, and the Internet didn't work the. Majority of the time. The breakfast wasn't the best either. Very limited selection.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Quiet & to the Point

Posted May 8, 2015
I needed a place that was safe & cheap. For the price I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, GA

Close to destination, but a hard night's sleep.

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Lighting, cleanliness, ammenities.
Location: I was in Alpharetta on business, so I can't say what there is or isn't to do nearby.
When I checked in, I was greeted immediately by a nice woman who was ready to give me my room key and allow me time to rest. I didn't pack a few hygiene items, so she gave me complimentary items like toothpaste and a comb. I got to my room and flipped the light switch. My room was very poorly lit and the sinks and toilet were VERY low to the floor. I might have been given a handicapped room, but since I have a back injury, it was very hard for me to clean myself up in the morning when I shaved or brushed my teeth. When I went to watch TV, the remote was sticky. God knows why, so I washed my hands and tried to sleep. The bed was very hard on my back, and the pillows weren't very supportive. All in all, their attitude was great, but their hotel wasn't. I wouldn't recommend anyone use this hotel in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
The hotel staff was very nice, but I've never known cleaning staff to vacuum at 8:30pm. We had a long travel day and just wanted to go to sleep and as soon as our heads hit the pillow the vacuum started up. I called the front desk and they told me they would ask them not to run it, which they didn't thankfully. Otherwise for the price per night it was reasonable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but with compromises

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: price and location. If I stayed longer we would have liked the indoor pool.
Cons: updating and maintenance.
The door had issues opening, the mattress sunk to the middle, and shower head wasn't attached to the wall.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Augusta

Not as expected

Posted Mar 6, 2015
We did not recieve the room we asked for and had to pay an additional $50 to recieve what I originally booked, after booking 4 rooms (3 doubles and 1 king suite) hotel management was incompetent and/or unwilling to assist with concerns. Avoid this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

Worse hotel ever

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I don't recommended this hotel to anyone. Will never stay there again worse experience the rooms are not clean and they smell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Room not only looked clean, but smelled clean too!
Location: There is a mall, and plenty places to eat.
Room not only looked clean, but smelled clean too!