Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good for convenience, not comfort/amenities.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Quiet and polite staff
Cons: Needs updated badly.
Worked well for a quick place to sleep on our way through town. Not fancy or updated. Toilet leaked a little and air conditioning was either on or off, no in between. Breakfast was light, so don't expect a full, hot meal. Was quiet and staff was polite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price did not fulfill my expectations

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Distance from airport and shuttle and breakfast included
Cons: buy sheets, paint doors, change carpet, buy pillows
Location: Only a gas station close to location that you could walk to
Very noisy. were broken. Pillows old and not smooth. Carpet in terrible condition
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Terrible location and conditions. It looked unsafe. Room and building in poor conditions. Definitely not recommended. I would stay away from this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kam from S. Carolina

Not too far from 6 Flags

Posted Jun 16, 2014
We enjoyed our stay overall. The room was clean. The furniture needs updating and the bathroom is extremely small. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Giannina from Miami, FL

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was good overall. The only problem we had was that one of the rooms had a weird smell. We called the front desk and it was eventually taken care of. The attendant during breakfast was very courteous. For the price, it was good. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoked Out

Posted May 19, 2014
I reserved a non smoking room but I got a smokers room on the smoker floor. The moment the elevator doors opened, I was over took by the stench of old, musky smoke smell, in the whole hallway. Once in the room, I had to turn on the outside vent on the air conditioning unit, trying to circulate some fresh air into the room. I have asthma, so I keep my inhaler close. I checked in late and checked out early but not early enough, cause when I got home and unpacked my luggage every thing smelled like smoke. I just hope my co-workers don't think I picked up a new habit. I probably smelt like smoke and didn't even know it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marcia from Missouri

Very friendly atmosphere

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easy to find, and everyone was very friendly. Check-in and check-out both went smoothly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Albany, GA

Park, sleep, fly

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only problem is that the shuttle runs once an hour: longer wait times.