Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Not a good experience

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The location of the hotel.
Cons: The bed, the bathroom, the breakfast & of course the staff.
Location: Mc Donalds, Cobb Energy Center
Thought would be a very nice and pleasant stay, but after reaching this hotel it was so disappointing to find out at first place that there was no need to pay for the parking for which I paid extra $10 online. Also the breakfast was awe full. Asked the front desk to refill the orange juice and she said we are out of stock, it was so disappointing. Also the rooms didn't had a full bath tub, just a standing shower. The bed was in a very bad condition as I could feel the springs all over.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Def not the best

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Had to pay extra for a free breakfast and nothing to do in tge area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Cons: Everything.
Chose to stay here because it offered a continental breakfast. It was very disappointing. The dining area was extremely tiny and hard to move around in when you had more than a few guests in it. They offered hash browns and sausage patties, but no eggs. Why offer hash browns and meat if you are not going to have eggs with it? Also, the hash browns and sausage patties were gone and while we did tell the staff there were no more, it did not get refilled in a timely manner (not until well after we left). Our room was missing the refrigerator and although we requested one, they did not bring us one. Bathroom offered no privacy. Had a pocket door to close off the toilet and shower room. Again, no privacy. Shower left a lot to be desired. There were loud guests running up and down the hallway outside our room most of the night. Hotel staff was not very friendly and inviting. Definitely would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Atlanta

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Inexpensive central location in Atlanta. Rooms have been nicely updated. Missing a few items that were immediately provided when requested.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Nice Rooms but was a little noisy in the hall ways, guess there was a teen convention in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SMH

Posted Jul 25, 2014
The room was ok but the room had little bugs flying around. The refrigerator did not work properly. Kept freezing everything no matter how high or low I adjusted it. Would be nice if they had ESPN also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Ramada Marietta

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Updates, repairs, cleanliness.
Location: Unremarkable
This facility is in poor repair. The parking lot lights are not working, the exterior doors do not work with key cards, the were used tissues behind the bed as well as hair on the floor in the bathroom. Several rooms had dirty linen outside the doors at my check in of 10pm. I would not stay in this facility again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

July 4th weekend

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pool was closed for resurfacing during busy holiday weekend. Breakfast area was inadequate. After toasting my bagel I discovers it was molded. They ran of juice and coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

my stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
First the good. The hotel was clean, convenient and the staff friendly. Now the bad. When I got into my room, I noticed there were wet washcloths in the shower and damp soap in the sink. I got rid of the washcloths and the used soap. The breakfast room was very small. Bot Saturday and Sunday mornings, all the hot food was gone even though it was only 7am so I had a "continental" breakfast. No one came to restock the food while I was there. The pool was drained. It looked like it had been closed for a while and would continue to be closed for a while. Bottom line, when I go back I will be staying in a different hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Posted Jun 30, 2014
I asked for a non-smoking room, yet everytime I entered the room I smelled heavy smoke as if it was being peps through the vents. When in spoke to staff they stars that the 2nd fl is half and half. The one good thing was that they change my room to the 3rd floor. Also room are renovated but not the hallways.