Ratings based on 776 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service, untruthful and unhelpful front desk

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Better attittude and customers come first.
I am very disappointed with my stay here. The front desk - the supervisor and another person called Dominic were deceitful and untrustworthy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom OKC

Close proximity to convention center

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: The exterior needs to be updated a bit
Close proximity to convention center with quick access to transportation. Hotel appeared a bit "dated" from the outside but it is recently remodeled on the inside. Enjoyed our stay here and will consider this hotel again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Alberta

Great Staff!!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 2, 2014
All the staff from Front Desk, Food Service and Housekeeping were friendly and helpful. The free Shuttle Service to downtown events and restaurants was awesome. Mr. "D" and Mike are great ambassadors and comics for the hotel as they drive the guests around downtown in the evenings.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Masachusetts

The long wait for checking on September 20, 2014

Posted Oct 1, 2014
I stayed at this hotel for 4 days than had to check out for one night than return for a one day stay. Upon on arrival there was a line of 30 - 40 people who had waited for a few hours to check in, my check in was over 3 hours wait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central Location

Posted Sep 29, 2014
We were in town for Garth Brooks concert. Hotel was within walking distance to Turner Field for a Braves game. Shuttle was excellent way to get to zoo, downtown area for many venues and good Resteraunts. The staff was very friendly and very accommodating in all areas of the hotel. Front desk staff was very good but short staffed when a bus or something showed up as there was quite a line up for check-in once. Resteraunt staff was excellent as was the people in the lounge. Room was large (stayed in a suite) and quiet and very clean. Over all hotel is a little dated but in good shape as far as water, electrical systems etc. We enjoyed our stay in Atlanta and this hotel. I would use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Me

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebeccafrom Statesboro

Terrible...never again!

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst hotel experience of my life. Check in time was 3:00. When we got to the hotel there was a line of hundreds of people waiting to check in because the hotel had double booked and ran out of rooms. I had to get ready for the Braves game in my car when I expected to take my time comfortably in our room. Our room was ready at 11:00 pm when we got back from the game. I insisted on getting my money back but they put up a fight about it saying I had to call hotels.com which was not true I did not pay hotels.com. They then tried to give me a voucher for a future stay and I said that there was no way I would use a voucher I will never stay here again. I demanded my money back. Finally after a half hour of arguing I got it. The room was just so-so. Definitely not worth the time and stress over this debacle. Proximity to Turner Field is this hotel's ONLY saving grace. Seriously, DO NOT waste your sanity booking this hotel!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by sofiafrom nyc

No Room Service at all

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the worst hotel experience I had. There is no room service at all. I asked for an iron on the first day but waited for 3 hours before someone sent it to me. Then I asked for replacing the dirty coffee machine. The front desk promised to send but it did not send it even thought I called them 3 times. Never stay with Ramada again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heather Carbone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com