Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Location: good location
very bad I didn't like it . ........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Nice Hotel close to the Capitol.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Cons: Keep your rates reasonable.
Location: State Capitol.
The staff was helpful and friendly, Older but clean. I felt secure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice people working in a poor quality hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Very courteous staff, poor quality food
Cons: Non-smoking FLOORS! Improved food services
Staff was great! Shuttle to market & driver were wonderful. Bartender was exceptional Sadly, the food service (food itself) was not good at all! We had a non-smoking room on what we thought was a non-smoking floor.....there were smoking rooms on either side of our room....a few doors down, but not far enough away, we smelled smoke the entire time we were in our room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom birmingham ala

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: close to every thing
Location: under ground /braves stadium
me and my wife came to Atlanta new years eve to watch the peachdrop had a great time the hotel was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Downtown Atlanta

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Great experience, great staff, nice location, great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Great night

Posted Jan 2, 2015
My family and I brought the new year in there. We had a perfect view of the city and fireworks. The staff were very pleasant, even with all the excitement. I would stay there again. The bar was cool too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Phillips Arena

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We needed a hotel for one night to attend a concert at Phillps Arena. The hotel was in a nice location and we used Uber to get to the concert and back. Hotel staff was professional and nice. Hotel room was comfortable. Not major issues with the room. I would stay again for a short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA beach

Nice hotel, needs some updates

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Staff was great, and shuttle to the city was very helpful ! I will say the rooms needed a little updating for example our sink and shower both leaked. Overall nice stay though! Great for the price range !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com