Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peggyfrom Ladson, SC

Rought start but overall nice stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
It started off a little rough when the young clerk told me at 3 in the morning, after my 6 hour drive they had sold out of rooms, when I ALREADY HAD A RESERVATION. Turns out he needs better communication skills and I got A room. Then when I went to get upgraded to the room I paid for the manager advised me those rooms were filled, however was very accomodating in upgrading the room I was already in. Once we figured out how to use the heat (which is on the wall by the way)we actually had a very comfortable stay. The neighborhood is a little to be desired but it is very close to the city and the venue we needed to be at. Overall If I had no other choice I would stay again to match what I paid for. For the money I paid I have no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikefrom kentucky

Good price for a night sleep

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Place was scary but room was fine. I would only use this hotel as a place to sleep. Desk was courteous n housekeeper was friendly too.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

The hotel is very old indide

Posted Jan 4, 2015
I would not stay again.cause its not up to standards.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

poor

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was close to the high that was the only good thing about this Red Roof Inn. There wasn't even coffee in the room. I had to ask for the WiFi network information.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vipulfrom Sterling Heights

Do not stay here even if you get it for free

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel stay was terrible experience. We requested for non smoking room in particular. Comforter had many large cigrattes burn holes. Front desk manager was very very rude. He was not at all cooperative. You must avoid this hotel at all cost. It is not worth staying there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
DOORKNOB ON DOOR FELL OFF AND I WAS TRAPPED IN MY ROOM. FLOOR IN ROOM WAS FILTHY. TOILET WAS MOT WORKING PROPERLY.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom ashburn, ga

dingy feeling

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was told that my room was a newly renovated room. If so, I would have hated to see it before. The carpet was new, but it was dingy, smelled funny, holes in the wall. Will not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mobile Alabama

Nasty room

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The room was filthy. They sprayed so much potpourri in the room we had to leave the door open just to breathe. Paint was peeling off the walls . I have traveled to over 50 different countries over the years most of them 3rd world and this is the worst hotel I have ever stayed at .