Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Natalie from Birmingham

Great service, get what you pay for

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had great service from the staff, which was always available. My room(s) had seen better days but they were clean. Very easy to get to a lot of locations. You get what you pay for, decent price for a decent place. nothing fancy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown Atlanta

Posted May 29, 2014
Nice hotel. Clean. Nice staff. Rooms are comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phonexay from Columbus, oH

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and efficient we were satisfied room had a little odor but thats all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danni from SC

good for the price

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got a great rate for the Standard Double Bed room. It was decent and the staff were all phenomenal. I appreciate the front desk for all of their support and help as I prepared for a major interview.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ms. Margarita Thomas from Illinois

VISIT TO SMYRNA

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the location was good, close to major highway and stores as well plenty of area to eat. The room I stayed at when I first enter had the stale air of old cigarette smoke smell, the need for upgrade of mattresses would be a plus because the one I slept on or sat on the springs could be felt. Upgrade of the linen is in order, the comforter and blanket that was on the bed had hair on the underside. The flat screen TV needed better reception because every channel I tried viewing was snowed of blurred. The bath room and shower along with the towels were very clean. The refrigerator and microwave came in handy. The clerk at the desk at check in was very polite, pleasant, and professional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price- so I thought

Posted May 25, 2014
This hotel is under renovation. Wasn't bad for the price, but I heard people arguing at night and in the morning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldve been better

Posted May 20, 2014
I was given a room that at first had no microwave no fridge then i asked to switch rooms, when i switched there was mold covering the bathroom ceiling, it was a non smoking room but smelled like someone had been smoking previously then when i first checked in the lady that checked me in was new and training, now i understand people take tgeir time during training but the guy that was there name Walter said "if nobody wants to wait, they can het the hell out" which i told him was rude. He apologized but it was an overall worst experience ever at a hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com