Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service, stay away.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Cons: Customer service
At check in, management was dealing with a guest complaint. I waited patiently only to find my room was not ready. Management asked for me to check again in 20 minutes. I came back to front office, the room was still not ready or was I convinced that they were working on the problem. Waited again while management still dealt with the guest's original problem. Management assigned another room instead of my original reservation. Went to the recommended room, it was a complete disaster. Bathroom caulking and ceiling were covered with fungus, TV was on the blitz, bed not made, no microwave and no refrigerator. Frustrated I decided to check-in much later hoping everything is settled and I can relax in my deluxe room. Upon my return, I am offered a clean room but still no microwave and no refrigerator. Management believes there are no more deluxe rooms in their system. After pressing my dissatisfaction, they asked the customer (me) to check on another room to determine if the room is available and clean for management to assign to fulfill my original reservation. The process to get my prepaid deluxe room took five separate visits to the front office.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile AL

The price was satisfactory.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Near restauarants.
Cons: The room needed to have the air cleaned as it had a very musty odor.
Location: Close to restaurants.
The room was clean but had a very musty odor. The beds were comfortable and overall, the room was clean and met our needs. I would have preferred some sort of breakfast, or at least a coffee machine in the room. Otherwise the room was satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Perfect Budget Crashing Place

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Cheap, close to plenty of places to eat at.
Cons: A better check of the utilities before handing out the room
Location: Dine in restaurants along with fast food spots, and a couple of gas stations around
I personally had no problems with Red Roof, the room was clean when we checked in and everything was in a the right place. Sink light didn't much work. There were no bugs or smells. And the bed was very comfortable. Air conditioning unit worked well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Too much illegal activity and too noisy children..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Needs attention

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Showed up for a late check in. Had 4 non smoking rooms booked when we arrived only 3 was available took 30 minutes to get worked out. Issues in all rooms all smelled of smoke. 1 room the sink would not work another had to go to office to get clean sheets one of the other rooms the bathroom door would not shut and latch. The office put its in another room toilets was stopped up but was taking care of.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Myers, FL

Great for the price!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: The price and cleanliness
Location: I just stopped there on my way to a family reunion.
Clean, TV worked good, quiet, good price. That's all I needed!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close off exits.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Only the price.
Cons: More front desk help. Reno.
Location: Central located to target and Cobb galleria,and 1-20 exit.
It's a hotel for the young people not older people who like to party.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hmmm

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Girl at desk was very accommodating. I forgot to request ground floor but she found us a room. Room was clean, bed comfortable but door didn't shut properly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY AWAY

Posted Jul 16, 2014
A/C didnt work properly; couldn't find my expedia reservation; floor was sticky; sheets were stained....need I say more.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Candy from Orlando, Florida

Barely Passed

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
First impression was terrible with trash all over the parking lot and then finding the ice machine didn't work. Room, however, was clean but in need of work.