Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom columbia, sc

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Staff was great
Location: Walking distance to restaurants within steps. Georgia Aquariurm was about 30 min, easy walk though. Flying Biscut 15 min walk great breakfast
Great staff, nice place, walked to several things would stay again for sure
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2014
The dining room was not opened due to remodeling. Even though you could still get room service, you were just in your room the whole time. If I hadn't been traveling by myself that might not have been an issue.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Okay hotel, with nice aesthetics.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: The valet staff were extremely nice
Cons: Information about 300dollar deposits should be made clear before arrival.
Location: Midtown is a lovely area, almost didn't need a car.
Nothing out of the ordinary. Slept in my room mostly, no activity areas within hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Nice high rise hotel in midtown

Posted Nov 24, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sunny Florida

VERY NICE EXPERIENCE!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Everything was great!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: I was there on business so I didn't have much time for the night life.
My stay at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown was very nice! My room was very nice, the staff was exceptional and the restaurant was over the top! I will definitely stay there again when I'm back in Atalanta. Outstanding hotel. They even served us wine after we got checked in!! WOW!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice hotel, great staff, close to midtown

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Friendly and responsive staff...very professional and courteous
Cons: Provide a business center where you can setup your computer - everything was geared to casual clients and not business clients
I was in atlanta on business...had to be in walking distance of the area as I wouldn't have a car, so I needed to be close to mass transit. Was a great spot, close to the subway stop, and just 25 minutes to the hotel from the airport. The restaurant food was good, though not very imaginative...still, it was good to me since I wasn't looking for anything fancy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Great service + very comfortable accommodations

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Courteous, friendly staff + clean, comfortable accommodations.
Location: I attended a conference at the Loew's Midtown, a few blocks away. Walked there each day - very easy, safe.
Room was spotless and comfortable. Ate in-room several meals - food was fresh, flavorful, hot, quickly delivered. When I got home, I called for a receipt and received via email in minutes. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location , Friendly staff!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Staff was fantastic while checking in, very friendly, made me feel welcomed like family. I got to my room and received a call that I had forgotten my soda at the check in desk and they wanted to know if the could bring it to my room for me. I was thrilled and received my soda minutes later. Staff went above and beyond!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Nice rooms in great midtown location. Staff very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014
No complaints really. Nice hotel, very nice staff!