Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
My husband and I are already planning our next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Stay here!

Posted Jun 11, 2015
This was my first time staying at the Renaissance in Atlanta. And I don't think I want to stay anywhere else when I visit, which is frequently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from savannah

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Wonderful experience. Staff very friendly. Will come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Everything was perfect. The staff was very nice and friendly. Will definitely stay agai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

In town for medical reasons

Posted May 4, 2015
The staff was absolutely wonderful and finally won over my Min Pin before we left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Newleyweds

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Absolutely beautiful we will be back for regular visits. Thank you Renaissance for making our night there amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

In town for concert

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The attached restaurant Community Smith was good. Typically I hate hotel restaurants. But this was good food and a fun active bar.
Cons: My wife wanted better pillows
Location: Selected this hotel because it was close to te concert venue. Good restauants in the immediate neighborhood.
In town for the weekend to see a concert. Great facilities and scored a room on the 21st floor (top floor). Very nice room. Staff were very pleasant, quick check-in. Room was nice with good view of downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great hotel in Midtown Atlant

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The customer service.
Cons: The room keys for the elevator take a while to work.
The service is amazing and the employees are very helpful. There are many restaurants, parking garages and convenient stores near by. And it is only 7 mins away from downtown Atlanta so its a very good location to spend your time in Atlanta.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Key card didn't work. Especially in the elevator. No one available to check me out when I left.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Forced to log in to hotel website.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Have never before stayed in hotel where forced to log in to and pay for hotel Internet for room wifi because G3 somehow blocked. A complaint at front desk did ultimately solve problem. The desk clerk graciously removed charges. As an aside, G3 worked just fine in car before pulling away from curb.