Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Altrincham. UK

Good for watching aircraft

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Cons: Maybe the double glazing needs renewing.
Seems noisier than the last time I stayed there. Restaurant staff are a bit slow with their service, but otherwise a good hotel with airport shuttle every 20 mins
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
I was very pleased with this hotel. The staff, particularly Mr. Rodney, was extremely helpful and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Good price, beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, updated rooms, accessibility
Cons: N/A
Location: Shuttle to airport is a plus!
Hotel is absolutely gorgeous, and got it at a great rate the day before. Room was beautiful and very clean. Comfortable beds, easy access with shuttle from Hartsfield-Jackson Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fletcher, NC

Great place great price.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: All
Cons: nothing
Was in town for a concert and ballgame. Great Hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

On the way west

Posted Sep 22, 2014
We had an excellent experience Our only complaint was that thron room refrigerator didnot work in cooling our water bottles. Everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Hotel at Atlanta airport

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Very convenient to the airport, five minutes shuttle ride, and five minute walk to nearby restaurants. It is right beside the runway and can be noisy at times, but then I asked to stay on that side of the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

They put me in a room which was already occupied.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Extra charges on my credit card. Staff have not removed them 3 days later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Spending time with my daughter and granddaughters!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The location, the view of the airport and the a full breakfast buffet @ $16/person.
Cons: A discount for parking!
Location: Restaurants are within 15 minutes.
This was our second time staying at the hotel. It never disappoints! Everything was clean, welcoming and ready and very comfortable, inviting and the layout is magnificent!!!! Love, love, love the feel of the overall hotel! The spa and pool were open at 6 am and we had it all to ourselves!!!! The exercise adjourns it as well as the showers!!! A nice cool drink is offered in this area which really hits the spot after a workout and swim!!! We requested a room with a view of the airport! It was somewhat obscurred by construction but we enjoyed what we could of the view. You pay to bring your car... self parking which is advertised as being $12/ night but they actually charge you $16! They have not updated it! I asked for a refund of the difference and they gave it back!!!!! I love, love, love this hotel!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from decatur,al

great hotel love the airport view

Posted Aug 12, 2014
the parking fee was to much great staff.clean room comfortable beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Excellent stay. We love sitting on the room balcony and watching the planes take off and land.