Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton, New Jersey

Excellent hotel in every way.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Top-notch service, catering to lots of airline personnel.
Location: Watch the planes land and take off from your outdoor balcony or your indoor wide-view window.
Could be a destination in itself--this hotel is beautiful, with efficient staff, great food, and well-oiled service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charles from San Leandro,Ca

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We had a nice stay with no problems at all. The hotel being located next to the airport as well as downtown Atlanta made it easy for us to get around the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2014
Thanks for providing great feedback on our hotel. Glad to hear you were able to get around with no problems. Hope to see you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from johnson city tn

Nice hotel next to airport

Posted Jun 22, 2014
We had an early flight and choose the renaissance because of proximity to the airport. They also offer a park and fly deal which will save you significant money as opposed to parking at the airport. They have a business center and a kiosk to print boarding passes. Only negative was that Internet is 14.99 for 24 hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: It was extremely clean and very nice. It felt like a 5-star hotel.
Cons: better prices in the restaurant.
Location: The hotel overlooked the airport and this is where we needed to be, so it was perfect.
This hotel was one of the best I have ever stayed at and one of the most reasonably priced. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. We stayed there before going on vacation and left our car there. The shuttle was wonderful. I was a little disappointed with the cost of the breakfast so we just ate at the airport. I would absolutely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2014
Thank you for posting your positive experience with us. We will be sure to share with the entire team..it is always fun to provide great feedback with the staff. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joyce from Indiana

Nice hotel near the airport.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Enjoyed my stay. Balcony view of airport was relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josie from On.Canada

great place!

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: the banquet hall is great place meeting, the washroom , has no tissue . very slow to clean up and slow to gave the tissue paper there.
Cons: the sink in the kitchen is leaking, , room 328 and the floor was water all over. need to fix it so bad....
Location: none we didnt go around the block.
we had a great stayed at the Hotel Renaissance, first they gave us a king size bed ,but because we are 4 adults they send us to the suites big room with kitchen we stayed there for 2 night and 3 days what a great facilities , surely this place is high 5 , definitely to come again and stay there. thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erik from Georgia

Great stay for airport guests

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Very comfortable and classy. Great place to come back to after a long flight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cynthia from Atlanta, Ga

Very convenient to airport

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Comfort & hotel always have available transportation to & from airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by albrack from birmingham, al

Very comfortable short stay

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: Bed comfort, shower pressure, high quality toiletries, cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing I noticed at all.
Location: We truly booked because of proximity to airport and shuttle service, and parking service.
We booked the Renaissance Concourse for one night, prior to a flight out early am. We parked our car there for the weekend. The room was very, very comfortable and clean. The shower was very pleasing. The parking attendants were very courteous and kind. We were extremely satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com