Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff the best,you need something every time they are immediately to serve. In my case
Location: Al good special the restuarant.
Hotel was in good location for us and the staff was good in all the time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2015 by Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to complete a review of your stay at our hotel.I am glad to know that you enjoyed everything during your stay and look forward to your return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CRISTINA

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by General Manager Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Christina, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay at our property, We hope you will stay with us again when your travels bring you back to Atlanta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Reserved a room with two double beds got there and they had put the room out of order. The staff was very helpful in finding a room to accommodate us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay at our property.I am sorry for the inconvenience you experienced, but am glad to know that the staff was able to accommodate your needs and make the rest of your stay enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Had a great stay but didn't like hotel didn't have a parking deck.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time complete a review of your stay at our hotel. I am sorry that due to our location we had no on site parking, but i am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast...

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Small bathroom. Bad lighting. Great staff especially Aliya at the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by General Manager Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay at our property.I am sorry to hear some item were not to you liking, but glad to know the staff gave you great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jannik brix from Viboeg

Hotel in city

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Okay for one night
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by General Manager Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Jannik, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay at our hotel. We look forward to having you back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from downtown

The area was fair.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Staff excellent, from valet to breakfast cooks. Excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Christine , Hotel Management
Dear Shan, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay at our property. It's always good to hear when we are able to give a guest the kind of stay that exceeds their expectations. We hope to be your hotel of choice again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by General Manager Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay at our property. I am delighted to hear that your stay was enjoyable and we look froward to having you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

さすがマリオットです。

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
MARTAからすぐ。空港まで便利。またworld congress centerまで徒歩圏内です。 朝食も充実、happy hour(無料)もやっていて、さすがマリオットです。 建物は少し古く、工事中で、音がしたため快適度とホテルの状態を4としましたが、ほぼ満足です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maggie from Hiram,Ga

Weekend in the city

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing hotel. Staff were polite, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. As history buffs, we enjoyed the beautiful architecture and discovering some of the hotel's history. In fact, we wish we could have found out more. We came into the city to see a concert and spent the day visiting some local attractions. This hotel is located close to one of the new Atlanta Trolley stops and we enjoyed using it to get around the city.Although the hotel was undergoing renovations, our stay was extremely comfortable and we enjoyed it so much that we booked another stay for a family get away this summer.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by General Manager Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Maggie, Thank you for taking the time to complete the review of your stay at our property. I am very happy to hear that you really enjoyed you stay at our Historic Building and it's history. The Atlanta Trolley is one of the city's newest attractions which the travelers enjoy. We look forward to your return in the summer.