Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Had alot of issues with billing on departure Ending up leaving with the wrong information And was contacted by phone While I was driving
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

loved it

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
We loved this hotel. It was like a little mini apartment. Everything was clean and comfy. The staff were so nice, allowed late checkout, and made sure everything was going well. The breakfast was way better than any other hotel, apart from The Marriott in Norcross. Every single one of the staff were always happy and smiling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernadette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gyulafrom Cumming, GA

Great place away from home

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They all went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. The breakfast buffet had great selection and no tray ever empty. Location is excellent for anyone on business in Alpharetta. I plan to go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom lyon, France

nicely positioned residence

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place positioned near a main road and close to shopping and restaurants, bars. It was winter so way to judge the pool or other activities. Little extras from staff was nice, such as extra water, biscuits and popcorn..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. I would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob, Kate, Hank, Javierfrom Orlando, FL

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice people, nice rooms, close to a variety of good restaurants, room was clean and nicely kept up, hot breakfasts were appreciated and the food was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Peter at the front desk

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love this hotel. We have been several times and Peter at the front desk is one of the main reasons we return. He is always courteous without fail, remembers us and very genuine in his attitude. This hotel is extremely lucky having a front desk clerk that goes over and beyond. We appreciate him!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnnyfrom Alpharetta, GA

GREAT Stay

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
CLEAN, FRIENDLY & ACCOMMODATING.