Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel made our Valentine's weekend remarkable. The kitchen in the room, the fireplace and the staff was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient access to freeway and our destination

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff.
Cons: For us, the loft waa a little hard to access for our son with a broken foot, but the extra room was appreciated.
Location: There seems to be lots to do nearby. We had an appointment and didn't look around much.
Great space with lots of room for the three of us. Adult son got his own bathroom and some privacy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GUSTAVO Afrom CARACAS

TIENE TODAS LAS COMODIDADES

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
EL HOTEL ESTA BIEN DE TODO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamarilfrom MetroATL

A Night Away While the Carpet Dried

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
•Cleanliness of room/hotel-Nicely appointed inside unit and clean. We didn't have to make any complaints or requests to front desk about anything. •Quality of service-Both check-in and checkout were extremely pleasant and the dining staff were courteous, helpful, and very friendly. •Hotel amenities-We didn't use anything other than breakfast accommodations. We were pleasantly surprised to find proteins alternative to pork. •Hotel location-Close to shopping, restaurants, interstate, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Value suburban hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Very good value for the money. Large rooms, free WiFi, free breakfast with some healthy options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good choice for visitors

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to a lot. Even downtown. Quiet though it is on a busy street. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christinefrom Smyrna, GA

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always enjoy my stay at this location. I do wish they had some gluten free options on the breakfast bar and they ran out of bananas. They were very pleasant about changing my room when I didn't like my first location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mgfrom Florida

Quiet hotel close to interstate

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was incredibly quiet even though it is located near the interstate. The entire place is extremely pet friendly. Everyone should be responsible for cleaning up after their pets, The ONLY real negative comment I have is the toilet paper feels like tree bark. The housekeepers worked with us to clean our room at a time we could be there to avoid upsetting our dog. We would definitely stay there again.