Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Nice for families

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pictures from website are a bit deceiving. Was initially given the wrong room from what was reserved online.Electronic Keys stopped working everytime we entered or exited the room or hotel. Stove top took over an hour to heat enough to cook. Toilet did not flush good and eventually overflowed. Had to call for a plunger. Took housekeeping about 15 minutes to bring one. Overall the staff was excellent in fixing the problems swiftly and effectively.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2014 by Jim, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon! Thank you for your valuable feeback. We are pleased that overall , your visit was enjoyable. We regret that you experinced several issues during your visit. I am happy that we resolved each to your satisfaction. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for staying with us! Jim Flanagan, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Errolfrom orlando fl

3 star hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I arrived I was told that there would only be 2 beds in my suite. I had requested two beds in each room. The ceiling was mouldy and the curtain by the window was water stained. the walls was very dusty. I complained and they switched the room. The bathroom door would not lock, the ceiling was peeling in the bathroom and the room didn't have enough blankets. I requested more blankets and was told there was only 1 available. The garbage can outside the entrance was overflowing and had an odor. I would not stay at this property again. I should be compensated for all these conditions and uncomfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Easy to access any good restaurant

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed this hotel for three days and my kid liked this hotel room a lot. She still wants to go to this hotel again. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was good, too. If I go Atlanta again, I will stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
the hotel was just ok. but for the price I pay, I didn't feel like i want to go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Jim, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the opportunity to complete a review regarding your visit. I am so sorry that you felt that our hotel was just 'ok'. Our goal is to exceed all of our guests expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reneefrom NC

Best kept secret!

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free hot breakfast, swimming pool with a huge gas grill and kitchen in the rooms oh my! I wasn't familiar with the area so I didn't reserve until I arrived to town- it is safe to reserve here! Just minutes from quaint Suwannee where my children could play at Splashtown and I could check out the farmers market and the local deli cafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Euwellfrom ATL

Peace of Mind

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed my stay and the cleanliness of my room and great front desk customer service.