Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

4th of July, 2015

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Wonderful, quiet neighborhood, only 2 blocks from Marta station. Surrounded by museums, lovely upscale condo bldgs. and office buildings. This area is beautifully landscaped and very well-kept. My suite was a full kitchen, living room and bath - comfortable and quiet. The full breakfast was delicious and well supplied and the staff was very accommodating. I will definitely stay here on my next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
everything was wonderful and the breakfast rom was lovely and the food was great especially the blueberry muffins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Zimmer sind wie kleine Apartments eingerichtet und haben viel Platz. Personal ist freundlich und effizient. Immer gerne wieder.
Sehr angenehm und durch die Küchenzeile im Eingangsbereichs des Zimmers auch für längere Aufenthalte geeignet. Geschmackvolle Einrichtung mit Sofaecke auch bei der kleinsten Zimmerkategorie. Gut gelegen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: staff/size of room/breakfast /cocktail hour
Cons: quality of linens/ cleaner bathrooms/refresh shower curtain
Location: museum/botanical garden/public transportation
The staff was excellent; helpful and attentive and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori from Ringgold, GA

Great value for the money!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was awesome. The staff was friendly. The room was clean. There wasn't much to eat nearby without driving to get there. I will be staying there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken from Portland

Careful:They Don't Honor Reservations Even PrePaid

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't get to stay here. After PRE-PAYING for TWO NIGHTS, I arrived late to find they had sold my room. I had to walk in the middle of the night to another hotel in the rain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Complimentary Breakfast

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
My only complaint is complimentary breakfast service. There were rotten apples at the breakfast bar two mornings in a row. Also, the woman replenishing the food had a bad attitude and slow about refilling the waffle maker dispenser.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from Xhattanooga,TN

Excellent

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was pleasant. The hotel lobby and room was clean and spacious. Staff was very nice and polite. The valet parkers were helpful and courteous. The only problem we encountered was not the hotel's fault; it was prom night and the other guest were a bit loud and their choice of stimulant was overpowering. The breakfast staff (especially the young lady from DC) were very polite, friendly and helpful. The location was good for us because it was near our venue.