Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Midtown Atlanta

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The staff was friendly and had great recommendations for food and shopping nearby the hotel. The room was very clean and very comfortable. The Valet was quick to retrieve the car when you call down and will have the heat blowing when you get into the car. The Breakfast was very filling. Overall a great stay with no complaints. Highly recommend to all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

Ultra modern

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Great!, except the mandatory $30 valet parking. However, I would definitely return,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Nice location everything is minutes away

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I had a wonderful time. It was my birthday weekend and I always stay there when in town anyway. Everything was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga

Very nice hotel in midtown next to Arts Center.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I have zero complaints. One of the finest hotels that I've experience for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Rooms were very spacious
Cons: Have free parking for paying guest.
Location: No parking except for valet, Hotel making a lot on that charging you $30 for the night.
Had a very quiet and peaceful night. Since I'm forced to elaborate, the staff was very helpful and courteous. Again the only negative about this location is the parking, they have only valet and they charge $30 for each night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast! Room is spacious.
Great experience easy check in and convenient location. All hotel staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom The Villages, FL

Convenient to Downtown Atlanta

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Excellent location.
Cons: See above.
Location: Downtown Atlanta, GA
We had three unexpected issues: 1 - It took three times to get the front desk to get our door key cards to work properly. They were very apologetic but that was a nuisance. 2 - The TV did not work until the house engineer made an adjustment to the cable connection. The TV was designed to rotate toward the sofa or towards the bed. It would only work half way between the two positions or it would loose signal. 3 - The most serious concern is the lack of hot water to bath. Our room #128 was at the end of the hall and after running the water for close to 5 minutes it never even was hardly luke warm. We expected a much better experience at this caliber hotel considering the room rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joanfrom Sylva, NC

Be close to the arts

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location. Close to High Museum and Symphony Hall. Beautiful room especially for a longer stay since it was fully equipped with kitchen, love seat, desk, and comfy chair. The bed was in an alcove and there was plenty of closet space. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice Hotel in a good area.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: Beware there is an additional $30.00 per day fee to park your car at the Hotel. No where else to park but there so factor in the extra cost.
Very nice well keep property just renovated. $15.00 cab ride to convention center.