Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JODEEfrom Kentucky

Great Place To Stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room and service were excellent. It is in a quiet area. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast was wonderful. Overall a great place to stay. We highly recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the hotel location is very convenient

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Breakfast was poorly prepared and served. Ot was also austere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chun-Kaifrom Taiwan

A nice hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The breakfast & dinner is good; there is kitchen, it's very helpful for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta,Ga

The room was larger than I expected,not to far geo

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The room was larger than I expected....Check-in was a breeze. Breakfast food was great..The room came with cooking essentials...Everything about the room was great, I hope to stay again soon!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CyunYuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Great Location to Stone Mountain

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Rooms are a good size with a full kitchen. Because they allow pets, it was perfect for our two small dogs to travel with us. In addition to a king size bed we had a pull out sofa for added sleeping arrangements. Great location to travel to Stone Mountain and downtown Atlanta. Shopping and restaurants were close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

多功能的旅館

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
適合全家同遊又方便自行料理的旅館
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

장기 투숙을 하는 비지니스 출장에 적합

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
쇼핑 센터와도 가깝고 비지니스 지역과도 가까워서 나쁘지 않습니다. 특히 한인 마트와 가까워서 직접 음식을 해먹을 수 있다는 레지던스인의 장점을 십분 살릴 수 있는게 큰 장점입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregoryfrom Raleigh, NC

Great little hidden gem only minutes from downtown

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to Atlanta for a quick weekend trip with Wife and kids. Kind of a spur of the moment thing to experience the Georgia aquarium and Zoo Atlanta.Just happened to stumble upon this hotel and I am glad that I did. We did not want to stay in the downtown area due to TRAFFIC and having to pay $30 per night for parking at every downtown hotel. This hotel is nicely tucked away on a little side road off of the freeway. Hotel was very clean, room was very cozy and the bed was extremely comfortable. My only small issue was that the hotel seemed to be a little skimpy with their supplies. I forgot to pack toothpaste, so the front desk gave me a little packet style tube of Colgate. I asked for an additional one and was told there were no more. I also felt like we were a little short on blankets for the room. We were supposed to have a fireplace in our room but did not. As I said, these are minor issues that could be addressed easily. My Wife even said she liked the hotel. She is a very well traveled woman and can be very picky about hotels. She enjoyed the fact that the very nice Perimeter Mall was only 5 minutes down the freeway. We will be staying here for all of our future visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rochelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com