Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Reasonable hotel with small kitchen

Posted May 26, 2014
Location was all right since not far from shopping mall Hotel was clean and roomy I would stay agein
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by Jeff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We are glad that we were convenient for your needs. Our suites do provide 50% more room than a standard hotel and we take pride in exceeding even Marriott's high standards for cleanliness and service. We look forward to having you with us again! Yours in Hospitality, Jeff Welch General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel...

Posted Mar 6, 2014
I love this hotel. Excellent value and the d├ęcor is so beautiful and clean. If I had one complaint, it would be to upgrade their beds. While not uncomfortable, they are not up to the standard of the room and hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Far from the city but overall a nice hotel.... I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karolina from NYC

Renovation Surprise!

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Will definitely stay here again if in the area...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Place for Business Travellers!

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were amazing, services and staff were exceptional! I travel about twice a month on business and given the low cost price Residence Inn will be my new default choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderfull 4th July Stay

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: great location, accessible to any where
Despite of the wheather, rainin all days i have a great experience...great to find a confortable bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in my neighborhood.

Posted Jul 4, 2013
Needed to vacate home for a few days for work being done. Checked out a few local hotels and decided on this Residence Inn. I was expecting average, but was pleasantly surprised. It is a very nice hotel.