Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Friendliness of the staff, clean rooms, great social hour every evening and a good full service breakfast.
Cons: Possibly add some more fresh fruit to the breakfast menu.
Location: Pappadeaux next door was a great seafood restaurant for dinner. We were also close to Stone Mt. Park and a great walking mall wasn't too far away.
We stayed at Drury Inn Suites in Norcross, GA for two nights and it was wonderful. The hotel staff was so friendly and helpful. There is also a wonderful seafood restaurant right next door. This was a great place to stay and we would recommend it to anyone!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff

Nice hotel close enough to Catalyst

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Went down here for Catalyst Atlanta. I liked that it was close enough to the conference that it only took about 15 minutes to get there. Room was very nice and hotel staff were helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Great breakfast, friendly staff. AC broke in one of the rooms, but they were quick to respond and give us a free hotel voucher. Pleased with our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Sep 28, 2013
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was clean and the staff was very friendly. I would stay here again and recommend it to anybody.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vinettefrom Toronto

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location to downtown Atlanta, very polite and helpful staff, decent breakfast, great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edfrom Nashville

Nice Stay

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Like this hotel. Clean. Nice quality breakfast and dinner. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Justinefrom New York, New York

Would Stay Again!

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Location: It's only 20 minutes from everything cool in Atlanta; we were in town for a Braves game, and it was a breeze getting to and from the stadium!
Hotel was clean (though a few minor oversights in the otherwise spotless bathroom), with a great bed, powerful shower and big TV. The perks are excellent, and the free breakfast surprised both me and my fiance with how delicious it was. I'd definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ronfrom Raleigh, NC

Nice hotel right outside of Atlanta, Ga.

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Location and price!
Location: Near many restaurants and places to eat.
I enjoyed my stay at Drury Inn-Norcoss, Ga. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The check in time was very minimal. The room was very clean and smelled good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dannyfrom Nashville

Convenient, but . . .

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Convenience to Pappadeaux's Seafood Kitchen
Cons: Customer service!
Location: Great restaurant next door.
Our room was nice, clean, and comfortable. My only complaint would be about the staff's customer service practices. When asked about restocking a breakfast item, I was refused the item because it was too close to time to end the breakfast buffet. This was approximately 30 minutes before the posted breakfast closing time. I also witnessed a staff member scolding a young child for opening a storage cabinet. Nothing was touched or disturbed, but I am sure the child was frightened. Upon editing the dining room, my wife was refused a beverage "to go" because breakfast "was over". It just seems like they weren't really interested in the customer's needs over the needs to close breakfast and get on with their day. I'm so glad Expedia help me get a room at a discounted rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com