Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Waste of time

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The office closes at night. The security guard is in charge. No clerk. This is stupid.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Northern NJ

Not a hotel suite a motel stay.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
First this suite is not in walking distance to Downtown ATL. They did not clean the room or offer basic admenties unless requested. Housekeeping is only assessable to admenties and they leave work 6pm. Any request will be provided next day at 9am when shift starts. Room are just not properly kept. Beds are old, Tiles need to be fixed
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S

Rough

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotel is in a rough area. Many homeless people around. You have to show your ID each time you drive in the entrance. Strange experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is trash

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Never allowed to go to your room until you check in with an ID with security guard, stained bathroom towels upon arrival, located on street where the homeless live, police lights flashing outside hotel every night, lamps don't work, hotel door hard to open and close.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dangerous location, crappy facilities

Posted Apr 2, 2015
The location doesn't make me feel safe at all. There are homeless people roaming around the blocks right next to the hotel. I am scared even to walk to the nearby supermarket. The sheets look dirty. Overall, disappointing. I would rather spend extra money on a nicer hotel in a better location. Never again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: The price and proximity to restaurants and midtown
Cons: Better internet it was slow and disconnected often
The price and proximity to midtown can't be beat. It's a great place for budget travelers.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Located in bad area

Posted Mar 22, 2015
In 5 days, the hotel staff, 2 times did not fix the room, no cleaning, no soap, no towels, and in 5 days of my stay, they never change the bed sheets.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Very ghetto I felt safe with security guards here

Posted Mar 21, 2015
it was an OK experience its on the bus line which is goodit's close to downtown but the staff have nasty attitudeexcept for one and that is Natalie she always have a good attitude
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lady at front desk

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Staff refuse to get off phone while I check in. Bucked her eyes at me like I was getting on her nerves. I will not be bac there. In the room was hair everywhere.DISGUSTING.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Ok

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Room was ok...i guess it needs upgrading carpet had an odor house keeping leaves too early Only got clean towels one day and was there 3 i kinda rating them higher cause it was cheap.