Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugggggh

Posted Jul 17, 2014
This is the worst hotel ever!!!!!dont stay here.false advertising
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy, Texas

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Excellent service, courteous personal, only this hotel is close indigent shelter, but it is safe. There are great security in the entrance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nob. from Nagaoka, Japan

Acceptable location with low price.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: In room facility was ok. Refrigerator and microwave were equipped.
Location: Location is good and close to Civic Center station. However, a couple of blocks to central downtown of Peachtree center.
Office (reception) is closed at 8:00pm, Security person can take care of check in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Don't like it at all.
Cons: Everything needs to be improved.
I booked a non-smoking room. But when I arrived there, they assigned a smoking room to me. Then I argued with them. They said they don't have any non-smoking room available. Finally, they gave me a relatively not very strong smoking room. Also, the bed sheet is dirty and the outside is noisy. Many homeless people hang around on the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel with extremely annoying people

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Guard
Cons: A lot. Cleanness and neighbors
Ok hotel, but kind of dirty, especially bedroom. But the most disappointing part pf my stay were extremely noisy neighbors who were talking really load until 1 am preventing me from sleep. This part just was really unpleasant because that I needed to wake up early in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smh

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
The location is in the middle of people unemployed asking for change and drug dealers. I awoke to rounds of gunshots after 1 am and again at 4am.
1 out of 5
by Pat from georgia

Unsafe Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014
I did not stay .The area was right in the heart of a homeless shelter. I had never seen so many homeless people. I was not comfortable. Some of the people did not choose that situation. But I felt unsafe in that area. There was so many walking right by .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Area is a bit ghetto.

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: ....
The staff is very rude.................................................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deone

Best feature is the kitchenette

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Kitchenette
Cons: get rid of stained sheets
Location: except for the homeless shelter the location was ok for a able body people because you can walk to Peachtree, Marta, Walmart, restaraunts and bars!
Hotel served its purpose nothing special or fancy! Not expecting five star service! Need a place to sleep shower shave!! The homeless shelter next door is a little intimidating for many people especially if you don't have a car and venture out after dark! But the hotel is gated and has security! So if you can handle that type of environment and not looking for luxury but convenience ( its by Marta train station, downtown midtown area) you shouldn't have many problems.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In prison

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: see above
Had to check in with security at all times (homeless shelter up the street - I understand) but felt no freedom of movement - put a chair outside the room to smoke a cigar and read and was told i couldn't - just felt punitive. Asked directions twice from staff and was told incorrect directions both times (I finally learned after that) which wasted an incredible amount of time and was very frustrating. Will never do this again and learned the lesson of doing research better before traveling.