Ratings based on 1,030 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MAL SERVICIO

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Mal servicio en general. 2 DIAS NO HICIERON LA CAMA. SOLO CAMBIARON TOALLAS. NO DEJARON JABON. NO HABIA CAJA DE SEGURIDAD EN LA HABITACION EL WC SE TAPABA Y TUVO QUE IR UN INGENIERO A DESTAPARLO. EL DIA QUE SALI ESTABA IGUAL DE NUEVO. NO HABIA FRIGO BAR.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
very out dated facility. Bathroom wasn't very clean. Not enough amenities to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

Nice Comfortable Hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, courteous staff
Cons: Restuarant cleanliness
Location: Near the airport, good if you had a car, they did pick up from the airport, that was good.
I Stayed at this hotel last week, it was very comfortable, clean and everyone was courteous. The only knocks I had was they ask you to be eco friendly and put a sign on the door if you agree and they will give you $5.00 per night, I stayed 4 nights and only received 1 $5.00 certificate. I also had some hair on my cloth napkin during a meal. Otherwise, it was a great stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

First and last stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel seems quite old. It was 84 degrees outside when I arrived at the hotel and there was no air on in the room when I arrived, so it felt very stuffy and had a bit of an odor. I turned the air down to 66 degrees and the air condition was very noisy. The bathroom is very small and the tub was a little dirty. For the price that I paid I expected a lot more. The one plus was the bed was very comfortable. Also it's extremely close to the airport. The front desk staff was very nice as well. I'm almost 100% sure I wouldn't stay at this property again mainly because of the high price and charges for every single thing (from wifi to parking and no free breakfast).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by B.Mark from Nacogdoches, Texas

Pampered in the ATL.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Was very pleased with my stay the people were very friendly and the facilities were very clean and the young workers were very hospitable and professional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Nice hotel. Staff is very accommodating when there is a problem. Very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kerry from Vancouver

review

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Special hats off to Bryant for service at the front desk. In 35 years of business travel, I have never met someone with his calibre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Atlanta convention trip

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valerie from Port Charlotte, FL

Nice Accommodations and Staff was exceptional

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, it was enjoyable. Looking forward to the renovations for future stays.