Ratings based on 1,024 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
very out dated facility. Bathroom wasn't very clean. Not enough amenities to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

Nice Comfortable Hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, courteous staff
Cons: Restuarant cleanliness
Location: Near the airport, good if you had a car, they did pick up from the airport, that was good.
I Stayed at this hotel last week, it was very comfortable, clean and everyone was courteous. The only knocks I had was they ask you to be eco friendly and put a sign on the door if you agree and they will give you $5.00 per night, I stayed 4 nights and only received 1 $5.00 certificate. I also had some hair on my cloth napkin during a meal. Otherwise, it was a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Nice hotel. Staff is very accommodating when there is a problem. Very comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Reasonable Airport Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable room at a good price. Easy to find, very close to airport and car rental center.
Cons: Rooms are in need of updating. Some of the funiture was very tired and worn.
Location: Airport Hotel.
2 night stay was satisfactory at this airport hotel. The room was priced well and conveniently located close to the airport to catch flights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Not horrible, but you can do better for the money

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: It was the host hotel for a conference I attended, which made it convenient. The staff is also nice.
Cons: The restaurant is downright horrible, and out of about 5 hotels in walking distance, this is the only one that charges for parking
The hotel isn't bad per se, but you can do better for the money. There are multiple other hotels within walking distance, most, if not all are cheaper. The hotel's restaurant, is pretty bad - I bought a turkey club and the bacon was so salty it was basically inedible. It's also annoying that this hotel charges for parking when there are multiple other hotels in walking distance of it that do not. I feel like this hotel is trying to gouge people on price based on its name.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Nice hotel close to airport, a little to much noise during the night with people coming and going. Room was missing a desk chair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin from Charlotte

Beer me

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great. The only thing I didn't understand was the bar not opening till 4. Not really a place to have lunch at a bar and have a few drinks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Tired looking

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I like this hotel but....Bathroom very small, Internet service too expensive, needs new paint and carpets. The pending overhaul should have been a year ago
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels