Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Not the typical Sheraton standards

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Very old building that was cosmetically remodeled but still showing age. Bathroom vent and heater vent very loud making hard to sleep .. nice and clean but not up to Sheraton standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Convenient location. Bed smelled like cleaning supply but room is clean and neat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter Hotel (North). I am glad that you were happy with our convenient location in Sandy Springs, Georgia. I will let our Housekeeping Manager know about the odor you mentioned. Our team is dedicated to providing our guests with clean and comfortable rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Posted Nov 15, 2014
a/c was very noisy. tv was a pain to operate. bed comfort below average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denysefrom Atlanta

Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Husband and I stayed herror for a romantic getaway. Hotel looks as if has been recently updated. The lobby was very inviting and cozy, with a fireplace and television. Check in was fast and the guest services clerk was very professional. Even though the hotel is a non-smoking property, the smelled like stale smoke. We were assigned a different room, which was much better. For our inconvenience, we were given complimentary coupons for the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet was just okay. When we arrived, it was out of eggs and remailed so for about 30 minutes. Also, another guest found hair in the grits, so they were removed from the buffet. They should consider offering a turkey meat option because they had pork bacon and pork sausage links and patties. It was a nice stay, though, and I would definitely recommend and return to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Denyse, Thank you for reviewing our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter Hotel (North). We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us while you were on your romantic getaway. I will forward your request for turkey meat options for those that do not eat pork to the general manager. I hope that you had a fantastic time with your husband in Atlanta, Georgia, and we look forward to welcoming you back! Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Long Weekend Visit to Atlanta

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Location: Close to excellent shopping, easy access to I-285 and GA400.
The staff at the Sheraton Perimeter is what made our stay all the more pleasant. Ryan Williams made us feel welcome upon our arrival and check-in; Christian went out of his way to be help, sending some faxes for me, checking to be sure they went through; and Jeffrey/Geoffrey (I didn't catch the spelling) in the Dining Room is a perpetual ray of sunshine, alwasy pleasant and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter Hotel (North). I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our friendly staff was able to accommodate your needs. I will be sure to let the General Manager know about your praises regarding each team member! We hope that you enjoyed Atlanta and we look forward to welcoming you back to Georgia in the future. Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Markfrom Greensboro, NC

Very comfortable, very accesible to all points.

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was extremely impressed by the location, cleanliness, and hospitality that your hotel offered and presented. It was an excellent experience in the great city of Atlanta!! Thank you!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you for reviewing our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter Hotel (North). I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and our hospitable staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel near Perimeter Mall! Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter Hotel (North)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dj tystixfrom Atlanta

Fleet djs conference @ Sheraton

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved it the staff was very nice and the hotel was clean...The bed felt like I was laying on a cloud
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear DJ tystix, Thank you for the fantastic review of our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter Hotel. I am thrilled that you loved our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed a great night’s sleep on our Sweet Sleeper Bed and the great service from our friendly staff. We would love to welcome you back if you ever need a hotel in the Dunwoody, GA area. Best wishes, Patrick Haire, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by samfrom Wisconsin

would stay again

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
very well maintained hotel. pool area is beautiful. excellent location in atlanta with great food nearby. bed was comfortable and bathroom was nice. would definitely stay here again for the price and location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter Hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful pool and our convenient location. I’m glad that you liked our clean and comfortable rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Atlanta Perimeter Center! Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North