Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't grasp the lack of quality

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Booked double queen. Bped to a king room for two women. Entrance light would not work. In the dark until could get cell out of purse for flashlight. Bathroom doorknob fell off immediately. Daughter got locked in there twice. No lampshade on bedroom light. Thought it would be a special treat formu daughter for special event. very disappointed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Veronica Dominicis, Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter Hotel (North.) I am saddened to hear of your experience with us and on behalf of our staff would like to apologize for any inconveniences you had dealt with during your stay. Please feel free to contact us at GuestRelations@HotelEvolution.Net to further discuss how we can better accommodate you the next time you are in the Atlanta Perimeter area. Best wishes, Veronica Dominicis, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bullard

Nice hotel and good location too.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Stayed one night for AJC road race . Very happy with room and hotel.!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Veronica Dominicis, Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter Hotel (North.) I am very happy to hear your one night stay with us was wonderful and you were happy with our rooms. We hope you had a wonderful time at the AJC Peachtree Road Race and we hope you choose to stay with us again next year! Best wishes and happy running, Veronica Dominicis, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Great location to the Perimeter Mall, and a quick drive to the Galleria with easy on and off the Interstate
Easy to get to, comfortable bed, air conditioning might be noisy by some standards, but it kept the room nice in the southern heat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our brief stay.

Posted May 11, 2015
We felt like we were their favorite guests! Desk clerk and Jeffrey in the dining room room gave us excellent service.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are very proud of our team members and their commitment to excellent service. Thank you for being a guest at our hotel in Sandy Springs. We look forward to serving you again. Best wishes, Patrick Haire, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great price but noisy staff

Posted May 11, 2015
My stay overall was fine but I was awakened the next morning by the staff talking in the halls. That, I could've done without.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel. I’m glad you enjoyed our value and accommodations. I apologize that you were disturbed be a team member. I’ll make sure the General Manager addresses this immediately. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in Sandy Springs. Best wishes, Patrick Haire, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay great service.

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk guy Christian was great as was the morning driver.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent experience at our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel. I’m glad you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our great service. I’ll make sure Christian knows that you appreciated his help. Thank you for choosing our hotel in Sandy Springs. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best wishes, Patrick Haire, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D L from Atlanta, GA

Definitely Not Up To Par For Starwood Property

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
We stay here often, and the customer service has steadily declined. When we brought attention to three different issues of staff, the manager, Jayesh Desai, was indifferent and apathetic to solve problems. He acted like we were bothering him with our problems with his staff. My wife was so embarassed, she wouldn't go into the restaurant for their "comp'd" breakfast afterward. Definitely not up to par for a "Starwood Property".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Malvern PA

Everything was Great

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good all around - room was in good condition, all equipment in the fitness center worked, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jason, Thank you for reviewing our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel. I am happy to hear you were satisfied with your room and our complimentary 24-hour Sheraton Fitness Center. Thank you for choosing our hotel in Sandy Springs. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit the area. Best wishes, Patrick Haire, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffrey from Texas

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great one night stay, had to pay extra for everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jeffrey, Thank you for reviewing of our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter Hotel and for staying at our property. It is excellent to hear that you had a great one night stay with us. We do offer a few extra amenities at an additional charge; however, we also have complimentary amenities such as the Sheraton Fitness Center for all our guests to enjoy. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in Sandy Springs. Best wishes, Patrick Haire, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

무난함

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
굉장히 무난한 숙박이었음, 특별할것도 없었지만 반대로 나쁠것도 없었음. 그러나 lounge가 객실 중간에 있어서 새벽까지(AM 2시) 너무 시끄러웠음
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
존경하는 고객, 우리의 쉐라톤 애틀랜타 페리 미터 호텔 을 검토 및 우리와 함께 해 주셔서 감사합니다. 당신은 클럽 라운지 에서 나오는 잡음 에 의해 방해 한다면 제가 사과를드립니다. 우리는 당신이 당신의 여행의 안전한 휴식을 가지고 당신이 애틀랜타 를 방문 다음 번에 당신 을 다시 만나기를 고대 바랍니다. 행복을 빌며 , 패트릭 Haire , 고객 관계 관리자 쉐라톤 애틀랜타 페리 미터 노스 호텔