Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver,CO

Very nice. Definitely worth a stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: A special comment to Mr.Jeffrey, who greets people when they come to the breakfast buffet. He puts a smile on everyone's face. Keep hiring more people
Cons: The only downside that I would say for this hotel is that there is not a direct covered access to the hotel area from the parking. It would be conveni
Very nice hotel. Great location. Close to all the possible businesses around the perimeter area. Probably not close to any of the attractions in Atlanta. It is a great business hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter Hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our friendly staff! We look forward to your next visit to the Atlanta Perimeter area! Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Batoli from Philadelphia

Fantastic

Posted Jun 23, 2014
My experience was fantastic, it was a moment that will live in me for life. I urge u all to try n experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Batoli, Thank you for the wonderful review of our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel. We are elated to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us! We really appreciate your kind words and you for choosing our Perimeter Mall hotel. Please visit us again soon. Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Des Bishop from Essex, U.K.

Friendly hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time I have visited Atlanta and stayed at the Sheraton. Recognised many of the staff from my first visit last October, which is great (many hotels have such a high turnover that it's clear there must be problems). All the staff were extrmely friendly, welcoming and helpful - happy to point you at where to go for dinner in the local area ( shuttle bus to get you there). Nice affordable eateries nearby and can certainly recommend Chef Rob if you like Caribean food. Marta nearby and only takes 20ish minutes to get in the city centre (world of coca cola and aquarium was highly recommened by my duaghter).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Des, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel. I’m glad your second visit to our hotel was great just like the first. We appreciate your kind words regarding our friendly staff. They work hard to make sure all of our guests receive the best stay possible. Thank you for choosing us again, we look forward to your next visit to our Sandy Springs hotel. Best wishes, Patrick Haire, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MissG from Mississippi

Fantastic service

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed for one night, but staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was nice and bed very comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Miss G, Thank you for the great review of our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter Hotel. We always love to hear from our guests. I’m glad that you enjoyed our very friendly staff and very comfortable Sweet Sleeper Bed. I’m really happy to hear that you would definitely stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you need a hotel in Sandy Springs. Best wishes, Patrick Haire, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by laurie from birmingham

allowed pets; service with smile

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel under renovation, but personnel were very gracious, etc. Close to public park
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Laurie, Thank you for the wonderful review of our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel. We’re glad you enjoyed our pet friendly Perimeter Mall hotel. I’m also happy to hear that our staff was friendly and welcoming to you and your pet. We hope the next time you’re visiting the Atlanta area you’ll come visit us again! Best wishes, Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K.Erickson from Delaware

Great hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, lovely small hotel, good food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear K. Erickson, Thank you for the outstanding review of our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel near the Perimeter Mall. We’re thrilled that you had a great stay with us! I’m also glad that you enjoyed your dining experience at our on-site restaurant, Parkside Grille & Bar. We would love to welcome you back the next time you’re visiting the Atlanta Perimeter Center area. Warm regards, Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel - very clean; staff was very nice and helpful; hotel was convenient to places we were visiting. Overall, a very nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We sincerely appreciate you for letting us know about your recent Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter Hotel experience. I’m glad that our convenient location to the Perimeter Mall and the Atlanta Perimeter Center made our hotel the perfect choice for your visit to Atlanta. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed how nice and helpful or staff is. We hope you’ll allow us to welcome you back on your next trip to the Atlanta area. Warm wishes, Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anika from South Carolina

Great location!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was very comfortable! I really enjoyed how close I was to all the great shops and to downtown without the craziness of downtown. The restaurant manager was amazing he was so kind and caring. The front desk staff was great they were very helpful in guiding to all the fun things to do in Atlanta. The only negative part of my stay were kids that were running up and down the hall screaming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anika, Thank you for the awesome 5 star review of our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel at Atlanta Perimeter Center. We’re glad that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our convenient location to Perimeter Mall. I’m happy to hear that our front desk staff and on-site restaurant staff at Parkside Grille were friendly and helpful. I apologize that there were some noisy guests staying with us during your visit. We would love to welcome you back the next time you’re visiting the Atlanta Perimeter area. Warm wishes, Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com