Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver,CO

Very nice. Definitely worth a stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: A special comment to Mr.Jeffrey, who greets people when they come to the breakfast buffet. He puts a smile on everyone's face. Keep hiring more people
Cons: The only downside that I would say for this hotel is that there is not a direct covered access to the hotel area from the parking. It would be conveni
Very nice hotel. Great location. Close to all the possible businesses around the perimeter area. Probably not close to any of the attractions in Atlanta. It is a great business hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter Hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our friendly staff! We look forward to your next visit to the Atlanta Perimeter area! Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Batoli from Philadelphia

Fantastic

Posted Jun 23, 2014
My experience was fantastic, it was a moment that will live in me for life. I urge u all to try n experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Batoli, Thank you for the wonderful review of our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel. We are elated to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us! We really appreciate your kind words and you for choosing our Perimeter Mall hotel. Please visit us again soon. Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
4 out of 5
Recommended
by laurie from birmingham

allowed pets; service with smile

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel under renovation, but personnel were very gracious, etc. Close to public park
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Laurie, Thank you for the wonderful review of our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel. We’re glad you enjoyed our pet friendly Perimeter Mall hotel. I’m also happy to hear that our staff was friendly and welcoming to you and your pet. We hope the next time you’re visiting the Atlanta area you’ll come visit us again! Best wishes, Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K.Erickson from Delaware

Great hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, lovely small hotel, good food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear K. Erickson, Thank you for the outstanding review of our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel near the Perimeter Mall. We’re thrilled that you had a great stay with us! I’m also glad that you enjoyed your dining experience at our on-site restaurant, Parkside Grille & Bar. We would love to welcome you back the next time you’re visiting the Atlanta Perimeter Center area. Warm regards, Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel - very clean; staff was very nice and helpful; hotel was convenient to places we were visiting. Overall, a very nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We sincerely appreciate you for letting us know about your recent Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter Hotel experience. I’m glad that our convenient location to the Perimeter Mall and the Atlanta Perimeter Center made our hotel the perfect choice for your visit to Atlanta. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed how nice and helpful or staff is. We hope you’ll allow us to welcome you back on your next trip to the Atlanta area. Warm wishes, Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anika from South Carolina

Great location!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was very comfortable! I really enjoyed how close I was to all the great shops and to downtown without the craziness of downtown. The restaurant manager was amazing he was so kind and caring. The front desk staff was great they were very helpful in guiding to all the fun things to do in Atlanta. The only negative part of my stay were kids that were running up and down the hall screaming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anika, Thank you for the awesome 5 star review of our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel at Atlanta Perimeter Center. We’re glad that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our convenient location to Perimeter Mall. I’m happy to hear that our front desk staff and on-site restaurant staff at Parkside Grille were friendly and helpful. I apologize that there were some noisy guests staying with us during your visit. We would love to welcome you back the next time you’re visiting the Atlanta Perimeter area. Warm wishes, Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

may not be good with pets

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for two nights and the room we were assigned to for the first night was horrible. My guess is that the room was for the guests with a dog. Anyway the conditions of the room was very bad: the floor had lots of dirty spots and there was trash behind the desk, including a hamburger wrapper. That room did not look cleaned properly. And the drains of the tub and the sink were clogged badly. When the maintenance person came, it was so bad that they gave us to a new room, which was better and looked like a typical room you would find in a regular hotel. So, the second day was fine but the first day dampened our trip already. They allow pets to stay free but if they put the guests with pets in those horrible rooms, I strongly recommend the hotel to charge some fee like other hotels and treat the guests fairly. "Treating the guests with pets poorly and trying to compensate for it later only if something bad happens" is a bad policy. And the person at the front desk we were getting in (we got there quite late) was not at all friendly: He never smiled or even said hi. The staff in the morning were very friendly and polite, though. So, my recommendation is not to stay at this hotel with your pet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter Hotel. I’m glad that you enjoyed your second room and the service that our morning staff provided. I apologize for the condition of your first room and the service you received during check in. That is not the typical Sheraton experience we strive to provide all our guests. I will be bringing your comments and concerns to our general manager so these issues can be addressed. Thank you for staying with us. I hope we get the chance to provide you the typical outstanding Sheraton visit the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Patrick Haire, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne Marie

Good location

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was fine. Great fitness center.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review of our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel. I’m glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I’m also happy to hear that you had an opportunity to take advantage of our Sheraton Core Fitness Center. We hope you enjoyed your trip to the Atlanta Perimeter Center area. We’d love to welcome you back to our Perimeter Mall hotel next time you’re in the area! Best wishes, Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I would recommend

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think that the hotel and room were prepared well. It was clean but nothing really stood out. Overall pretty average hotel on the Perimeter. Easy to get to and from. There are better ones in the area but would still recommend to friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel. We’re glad that you enjoyed your stay and would recommend our Perimeter Mall hotel to friends. We hope you enjoyed visiting the Atlanta Perimeter Center area. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North