Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Atlanta airport ready

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Really great desk staff. Close to domestic terminal, very comfortable and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Cons: breakfast elevator
loved it breakfast could have been a tad bit better but i loved it overall beds were comfortable sheets were clean coffe was great loved the staff but i do have to say elevator is very slow
2 out of 5
by Kevin from cleveland tn

Not to bad, but run down

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Hotel room was clean but hallways and elavator were run down, dirty and in need of repair. Noise came right through walls and key card kept loosing code
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Take family to airport

Posted May 23, 2014
We had to take our families to the airport and we booked 4 rooms for one night. The rooms were great , the staff very helpful. There were many people leaving in the morning just like we were and I was very suprised that there was actually very hot water to take a shower. Our fist flight left at 9am and they have a shuttle service to the airport. Our last flight did not leave until 7pm and they let us stay a while longer so my mother in law would not have to stay at the airport for half the day. We will stay here again for all of our flights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently close to airport

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Convenient and close to airport. Inexpensive.
Cons: Cosmetically, it needs help.
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Arrived in the middle of the night and more than one person was at desk and helpful.
3 out of 5
by weary traveler

Bad general manager

Posted Jan 28, 2014
locked out of room due to dead battery on door. Staff (Betty) got us back into our room after multiple calls to general manager. He never offered to come & help. When he checked us out the following mirning & knew we were the customers locked out, he said "oh"! He never apologized or offered any type of compensation. We had flown international & couldn't get flight home...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by S Rudy from New Mexico

they try but don't succeed

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The people working at Sleep-Inn seemed to be really trying, but this hotel has a long way to go. We were picked up at the airport after about a 30 minute wait by a very friendly and gracious driver. When we walked into the hotel, we were horrified. The lobby was covered in dropcloths for painting. Our room had supposedly been redone, but the air conditioner was covered with paint and cracked. The curtains wee not wide enough to keep out the bright lights surrounding the building. The odors of paint and new carpet gave both my husband and me headaches. The toilet stopped up after the second flush.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brief overnight stay

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Room was clean and staff was friendly and courteous. For the short amount of time that we stayed there, it was pretty comfortable and fit the bill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013