Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Perfect for Six Flags

Posted Aug 21, 2014
I was a little worried after reading the reviews , but we were very pleased with our stay. It was perfect for staying so close to Six Flags. We saved $20 for parking and the room was a very good price. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for hotel close to Six Flags.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissafrom Greer, SC

Not perfect, but great for the money

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean, but smaller than I am used to. Worked great for our weekend at six flags
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a decent motel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
We find this motel OK, nothing that impressive, but nothing bad either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Convenient for six flags

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location and cost
Location: Close to Six Flags park
Location good for six flags and price was reasonable. Rooms good, though toilets in a couple could do with some renovation. One of our rooms had not been cleaned before we checked in - staff swapped for another room though this was a smoking rather than non-smoking room (as we checked in late at night perhaps this was all they had available).
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim Parkfrom Near Six Flag GA

Disappointed

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
bad
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom Dublin

Not satisfied!

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I took our 7 year old to Six Flags for his first visit. This is the hotel we chose because it was walking distance to park. We regret it and will not stay in this hotel again! This hotel is outdated and not clean. The carpet is nasty throughout the hotel, the vending did not work, the complimentary breakfast area was not clean so we did not eat breakfast. There was trash throughout the hotel area and around the area. We went to the swimming area and it was so hot we could not breathe as we walked into the swimming area. We did not even get into the pool because it was so hot, it felt like walking into a sauna not somewhere to cool you off. I do not recommend staying here at all. We could not wait to check out so we left extremely early.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angelafrom Georgia

an adventure

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I learn to read the reviews,and I did before I booked this hotel,since the stink others talked about was outsmarted,in my mind I thought it was fixed by now.lol.....that song take your breath away....and not in a good way. The smell throughout the hotel is an adventure by itself.Our room was great even breakfast,staff very nice,they acknowledged,and assist.am a misnomer,has grandkids,so the smoke was too much,the reason for the terrible stink throughout the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by stephaniefrom mobile

great six flags hotel.

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Wish the breakfast had a little more to offer. But the beds were good and soft. I did miss a tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ash

Great location walking distance to Six Flags

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The updated very nice rooms. The cleanliness of hotel.
Cons: The parking could be improved.
Location: Six Flags is in walking distances.
We were very skeptical upon staying at this hotel, but because of last minute planning we stayed here. We were pleased upon checking in. The rooms are really nice and up to date. The hotel staff was friendly. The breakfast was very good. We will recommend staying here to everyone. Only bad perk is they sale empty parking spaces to Six Flags parking. So parking is very limited. Hotel staff had us park in disability parking since we were hotel guest. Recommend staying here!