Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Nice hotel conveniently located by the airport.

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: The convenience to the airport.
We were pleasantly surprised at the convenience of the hotel to the airport and transportation. It's a short ride by the Sky Train to the Springhill Suites and one more stop to pick up a rental car. The room was spacious and the accommodations were everything we needed. The breakfast was delicious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Gute Übernachtungsmöglichkeit am Flughafen

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Lage, Personal, Frühstück
Cons: alles ok
Location: Flughafennähe, Nähe Car Rental Terminal
Wir brauchten eine Übernachtung in Flughafennähe, bevor wir am nächsten Morgen weiter reisen konnten. Das Hotel ist vom nationalen Terminal aus mit der kostenlosen Bahn zu erreichen, ansonsten per Taxi. Es liegt nur einen Stopp mit der Bahn vom Car Rental Terminal, was für uns sehr praktisch war. Das Hotel ist nichts Besonderes, ein typisches amerikanisches Suiten-Hotel. Alles ok, nichts supertoll, aber auch nichts schlecht. Das Personal war nett und hilfreich, das 2-Queen-Betten-Zimmer groß und praktisch. WLan, Frühstück mit frischen Waffeln - was will man mehr für etwa €150 für 4 Personen?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

空港アクセスは良いが食事買い物には今ひとつ

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
空港までモノレールで2分と最高の立地で、朝早いフライトには最適です。部屋も綺麗で過ごしやすく素晴らしいですが、レストランが無く隣のホテルか空港までいかないといけないのが難点です。買い物は空港です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bobby from Vermont

I could live here!

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic location steps away from air train to the concourse. Arrived a few hours early due to flights, and was graciously checked right it!! Staff extremely friendly. Also a "green" hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not acceptable conditions

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: nice looking hotel
Cons: the musty smell
Location: location to airport ideal
The room although handy to the airport, one of our main concerns, was not at all acceptable. We did not get a good nights sleep due to the musty odor in the room. We could have taken a clean smelling room for half the price only 5 minutes away. Too bad, great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Cons: The maids need to be more thorough on their cleaning, our towels were not even stocked. And there was hair all over the tub and sink
The hotel was nice however my room was dirty, I honestly dont think it had been cleaned very good. By the time we got in our room it was late and I didnt notice how dirty it was. We only stayed We only stayed one night, if we were going to stay longer I wouldve complained. Other than that the stay was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod, MA

Good stopover near airport

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Excellent staff. Good breakfast. Easy access from airport via sky train. Only complaint is the pillows. Will use again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from Monroe, GA

Awesome stay

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
I love this hotel. Sky train to airport is very quick and free!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary Beth from West Lafayette, Indiana

Excellent Access to Atlanta Airport

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is nicely suited for stay if you need quick access to and from the airport. The tram service provided between hotel and airport is awesome. There is limited availability to food/dining in the actual hotel and you have to go across the street to the Marriott or back to the airport for that. It is not a place where I would stay if I were in Atlanta on vacation.