Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel close to Airport and easy to reach.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
We received a great welcome when we arrived. Just what we needed after a 9 hour flight from the UK. Great room, great breakfast. What more do you need?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Juncos, PR

Nice hotel for bussiness travelers

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Small but Confortable hotel for bussiness travelers that don't spend to much time at hotel. Small in-door pool, small fitness area, big self service breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Room is fine. Parking is not complimentary. Not a very good location, just close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location by the airport

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Decor, convience, breakfast
With the tram system connected to airport/car rental and hotel it is very convienent. Would definatley stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
I liked the stay .clean neat good break fast ,near air port
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Loved it

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We were amazed when we checked in. When opening the door, it took our breath away. The shower was amazing along with everything else. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: All the staff was amazing. Room was comfy & clean. Only issue back door keyed card box did not work for me. Other guests were experiencing the same.
Staff was amazing, room clean, close to my event, and great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Good for a night or two..not much longer. Beds were worn down, lots of "hole spots' in the mattress. Not much near the hotel, but airport was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mark from atlanta

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenience to airport unbeatable