Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Exceptional value!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Being travellers for work, we have stayed in various hotels in many different states. That being said this was probably the nicest one so far that we booked ourselves, normally management books for us. Really liked the value for the amenities that are available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altamonte Springs, FL

Nice place

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Facilities were great. The staff was great. They let me park my Harley right at the front entrance and watched it for me. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only issue I had was with the T.V.. It was in the sitting area and was difficult to watch from the bed. I highly recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy, frustrating, disappointing

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: quite rooms, less noise from the elevator and ice machine
We got to listen to the elevator open and close all night, along with hearing the ice machine clunk all night long.... so frustrating. Then to make it even better the fitted sheets were too small and wouldn't stay on in place... Marriott should be better than this..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham,Al

Nice hotel close to shopping and nice restaurants.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: I like the convenience..
Cons: The breakfast area needs to be larger.
Location: The hotel is convenient to shopping and restaurants.
I enjoyed my stay, but the breakfast area was not large enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great location.....close to lots of shopping!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cons: Maybe add some danish or pastries to the breakfast bar. I enjoy those with my coffee in the morning.
We spent a long weekend near Atlanta to celebrate my mom's upcoming birthday. We were very pleased with our room and the front desk staff was so friendly. We loved that it was located off the beaten path, but still close to shopping, restaurants, and major highways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suburban hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Inexpensive with great location. Plently of shopping and dinning in the area. Easy highway access to Atlanta. The staff was super friendly and the breakfast is much than we expected. Large display. Ample free parking. The rooms are large and clean but a little outdated. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary from The Villages, FL

Wonderful lady at the desk.

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
I want to commend the desk clerk who was on duty that evening. Please check the roster for 3/28/15. Sorry I don't know her name. The lady was born for the job! She was so friendly and comfortable that I felt like I was visiting an old friend. Really! I am not in that area often, but if I do return, I would stay there just because of her. Please put a note in her folder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith from Riverdale

Springhill

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was very comfortable. I forgot my phone charger and the front desk loaned me one. Great customer service. They allowed me to check-in an hour early before standard check-in time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Love staying here

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Right away I was impressed with the staff. As I was checking in, I could hear Heidi on the phone, patiently giving directions to the hotel to a customer who was completely unfamiliar with the area. She also gave me a room far away from potential noise. The room was quite comfortable, and the cable TV had my favorite channels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The hotel staff was so very nice. The breakfast was so so. The eggs tasted like powdered eggs and the sausage patties were sitting in a mixture of grease and what appeared to be water. The cleanliness was not bad, Just a little not to my liking. Everyone is different on their idea of clean. The hotel room was spacious but does need some updating in the very small side kitchen area. Honestly this is a great place if your not planning a lot of time in the room. For the money it was perfect as I did not spend very much and would have been very upset had I spent more.