Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for extended stays

Posted Jul 8, 2015
The hotel was well run and the room was good. Crowded on a Holiday weekend but it was still kept in great order. We stayed three nights and will use them again as we travel around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Exceptional value!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Being travellers for work, we have stayed in various hotels in many different states. That being said this was probably the nicest one so far that we booked ourselves, normally management books for us. Really liked the value for the amenities that are available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altamonte Springs, FL

Nice place

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Facilities were great. The staff was great. They let me park my Harley right at the front entrance and watched it for me. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only issue I had was with the T.V.. It was in the sitting area and was difficult to watch from the bed. I highly recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy, frustrating, disappointing

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: quite rooms, less noise from the elevator and ice machine
We got to listen to the elevator open and close all night, along with hearing the ice machine clunk all night long.... so frustrating. Then to make it even better the fitted sheets were too small and wouldn't stay on in place... Marriott should be better than this..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham,Al

Nice hotel close to shopping and nice restaurants.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: I like the convenience..
Cons: The breakfast area needs to be larger.
Location: The hotel is convenient to shopping and restaurants.
I enjoyed my stay, but the breakfast area was not large enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carter from Charlotte NC

very nice stay for the family

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Over all a very nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great location.....close to lots of shopping!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cons: Maybe add some danish or pastries to the breakfast bar. I enjoy those with my coffee in the morning.
We spent a long weekend near Atlanta to celebrate my mom's upcoming birthday. We were very pleased with our room and the front desk staff was so friendly. We loved that it was located off the beaten path, but still close to shopping, restaurants, and major highways.