Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Staff was very welcoming, attentive, and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis,TN

Hotel is close to the Lenox Square

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: It's the walking distance to the Lenox Square. Lots of shops and restaurants.
Hotel is awesome. Room was very specious and clean. Staff was nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntsville, AL

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
I'm pretty picky about hotel stays. I don't care for outdated or poorly maintained places in the least. Having said that, this hotel met all my expectations. Rooms were comfortable and any all the amenities. Bed was comfy and the bathroom was very clean. Didn't use the pool or exercise area (no time!) but we did peep in and it looked great. Breakfast was exception! My only complaint would be the charge for parking. Clearly the parking deck was needed in this area of Buckhead, but we never saw mention of it while reserving the room so the $20/night charge was a sad surprise. Otherwise, two thumbs up! Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near Conference Center

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, indoor pool and whirlpool, waffle breakfast on weekends, complimentary shuttle to conference.
Cons: Room was a little noisy in the early morning and did not stay dark--a bit difficult if trying to sleep late or nap.
Location: Best hamburgers in town right around the corner at FarmBurger. Very safe location near restaurants and MARTA
The Buckhead Marriott was full, so I stayed here instead while attending a conference.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom G

Clean, but nothing fancy.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The rooms look a lot different in the on line pictures. When we saw the room, it looked totally different. The layout was strange and uncomfortable. The room with a king bed & sofa was very small. You do have to pay for parking which they don't tell you until you arrive. They add it to your bill. The staff were all very nice and acomidating, but I wouldn't stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything perfect!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
We stayed only one night but for the price it was perfect! Felt like we were staying in a five star hotel. Very professional staff, very clean and convienent to all.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Don't stay here...

Posted Oct 31, 2014
This is not a marriot springhill suite, at least not if you've stated in one of the new updated ones elsewhere that bares the same name. This place is old, outdated, with vile carpet and rooms that make you feel like you shouldn't touch anything. ALSO, when I showed up to check in, the dedicated underground parking lot didn't have any parking spaces left, that's a bid deal in the middle if buckhead where there aren't any other options. The price is waaay to high for this bad experience. Stay elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: clean, comfortable beds, good breakfast buffet
Location: shopping,
we stayed over a Saturday night. We were in town to visit relatives. the hotel met our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Boa

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Boa. Tudo 100%.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RONYfrom Boca Raton

Memorable Buckhead

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service from an excellent brand. The staff were very friendly, helpful and eager to please.