Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near Conference Center

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, indoor pool and whirlpool, waffle breakfast on weekends, complimentary shuttle to conference.
Cons: Room was a little noisy in the early morning and did not stay dark--a bit difficult if trying to sleep late or nap.
Location: Best hamburgers in town right around the corner at FarmBurger. Very safe location near restaurants and MARTA
The Buckhead Marriott was full, so I stayed here instead while attending a conference.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom G

Clean, but nothing fancy.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The rooms look a lot different in the on line pictures. When we saw the room, it looked totally different. The layout was strange and uncomfortable. The room with a king bed & sofa was very small. You do have to pay for parking which they don't tell you until you arrive. They add it to your bill. The staff were all very nice and acomidating, but I wouldn't stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything perfect!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
We stayed only one night but for the price it was perfect! Felt like we were staying in a five star hotel. Very professional staff, very clean and convienent to all.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Don't stay here...

Posted Oct 31, 2014
This is not a marriot springhill suite, at least not if you've stated in one of the new updated ones elsewhere that bares the same name. This place is old, outdated, with vile carpet and rooms that make you feel like you shouldn't touch anything. ALSO, when I showed up to check in, the dedicated underground parking lot didn't have any parking spaces left, that's a bid deal in the middle if buckhead where there aren't any other options. The price is waaay to high for this bad experience. Stay elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: clean, comfortable beds, good breakfast buffet
Location: shopping,
we stayed over a Saturday night. We were in town to visit relatives. the hotel met our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

awesome hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: clean friendly staff
i was there for my 18th birthday going to see one direction and 5 seconds of summer and the Georgia Dome and we were running late and we were all freaking about the car traffic but the staff informed us to take the train which was like 3 min walk away from the hotel and that it could get us there in 20 mins so hey we got there in 20 and on time so we were all super happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houma, LA

Very pleasant experience

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Great breakfast! Also, across the street from shopping, walking distance to restaurants, short jaunt to Marta. Our room was very quiet, clean, & comfortable...friendly staff. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com