Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for a night

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Not bad, I wouldn't rate it a 4.2. Great for one night. I've stayed in nicer hotels in the same area for the same price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Close to everything in Buckhead

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We received a handicap room, I assume because we checked in so late. Problem is the lack of counter space in the bathroom. With 2 girls is made it very difficult to get ready. The walls are also paper thin so we heard the girl next door crying most of the night as well as the constant traffic below. The hotel was sold out (family reunions) so there were lined both mornings for the breakfast bar. A nice hotel otherwise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2014 by Property Coordinator, Hotel Management
Thankyou for taking the t ime to complete our guest survey . You indicated in your response that you received a handicap room at checkin also that the breckfast bar had lines every morning. I do apologize for this inconvieniece . We are taking steps to correct these issues .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami florida

Very nice hotel with a trained professional staff.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Check-in was very smooth and through. The room was clean and filled with conveniences. the complimentary breakfast offered a wide range of options and the breakfast staff was courteous and very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All amenities needed for a business trip.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Cons: A larger business center that accommodates more guest while on their trip. Preferably on that is not the size of a closet.
Great hotel in a great location at a reasonable price. It has all the amenities you could ask for on a business trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed for a week. Decent.

Posted May 13, 2014
Big room. Could be updated. Comfy bed. Nice TV. Stayed for a week experience was great except WiFi. Horrible. Did not work in lounge and their computers are slow and shut down all the time.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2014 by Property Coordinator, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel .I do apologize that this was your experience . We are getting ready to undergo a massive renovation in which all of these areas will be addressed . Please do return to visit us once this is completed .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Did not know about the shuttle, this was a GREAT addition
Location: Great location
Great will come again. The next time you ask for a review please accept what they write and do not ask for more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Buckhead

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Room configuration
Cons: more carts to check in and out with
Location: very convenient to everything we went to see
Staff was great, we needed more linens, they were sent up immediately. The lay-out of the room is excellent....beds are divided from living area....you could work, watch TV, etc. and did not disturb anybody sleeping. Having 2 sinks in the room was helpful with a child. Parking was convenient, only complaint we had was there was not enough rolling carts, and we had to make a bunch of trips up with our luggage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Awesome!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
The front desk staff was so nice & friendly! Gave great information. The breakfast was hot and lots to choose from. Can't wait to saty at this location again. I live in ATL & just chose to stay at this hotel for a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Knoxville, TN

Good hotel for business or pleasure!

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
Location: excellent location in Buckhead! close to many shopping areas!
Had a great time visiting Atlanta to see the sights and do some shopping.
3 out of 5
by Regional Mgr.

Average Hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly and it was close to a shopping center and restaurant.
Cons: It really needs to be updated to stay competitive with comparably priced hotels in the area.
Location: On the Border, Nordstrom Rack, Old Navy, DSW and a nail salon across the street.
Let me begin by saying the hotel staff was very friendly. My wi-fi would not stay connected because the connection was too slow and I was traveling for business so that was rather frustrating. The hotel smelled like an older hotel and the room steward/maid tried to get in my room twice before I left for the day. It was nothing special, just your average hotel. The $20 parking fee was a surprise as I did not recall seeing that, however it is par for the Buckhead area so I understand. The best part was it was in walking distance to shopping and a restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2014 by Property Coordinator, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of your stay . I do apologize that you were not aware of ouy parking charges . We have redisigned our web page and all others assocaited with out hotel to make the parking charge very visible . Also we are in the process of getting ready to begin a renovation in September so all of our room will be redesigned including our looby. We look forward to your next visit with us .