Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good visit

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Nice hotel. Newly renovated rooms. Friendly staff. Breakfast is decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Great hotel in a great location. We ordered a king size studio but got a two-room suite. It was awesome! Very comfortable bed, great pool and hot tub. Breakfast was also quite good. Will definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Mexico

Homey

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't want to leave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort in Buckhead

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Excellent choice. It was like having our own apartment in Buckhead. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Breakfast was very nice and had many choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sonja from Lockshaw

few blocks off the main drag

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the breakfast was good. We stayed during a move and it was exactly as stated. Clean, comfortable and convenient for our needs.The staff was very helpful in recommending delivery of food after a move we weren't about to cook. They also provided us with a crib on short notice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Derek from Cincinnati

nice new place with comfortable common areas

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Especially enjoyed the patio. The hotel is dog-friendly, and this nicely landscaped garden was perfect for playing some fetch. The breakfast area nice and big, and nicely appointed too. Oh - and the room was nice too. Slooowww elevators, though. Only one of the stairwells is accessible from the ground floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family from Michigan

2 bedrooms and a sitting area

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was very good. The hotel was clean enough and the breakfast was great. The beds were comfortable. The couch in the sitting area of the rooms was uncomfortable and small. The sitting room had no natural light which was a disappointment. The sitting room lighting was also too dim. Our bedrooms faced the carports but we had privacy with good curtains. We chose this hotel because it was one of the few hotels in the area that offers 2 bedrooms with a common sitting area/kitchenette. We didn't need the kitchenette but it was a bonus. I give the hotel an overall of average but the fact that they offered this type of room allowed us to get the accommodations we wanted which was great! The price was great too. Less than we expected so it was a great value for a family trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for money. Good location in bulkhead

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Had 4 people in suite. One an infant. It was clean and convieniebt
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com